Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 12856 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 12856 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Faza E., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2013
Best hotel for family
Cleanliness is perfect, the room size was adorable too, and the staff quite cooperating even their english was not so good
I'm very pleasant staying in here. Just an addition it's location was perfect, it's inside the one shopping mall in this city, and it's very close to the MRT Station!
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2014

Jennifer L., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
The best local 5stars hotel
1) spacious 2) cleanliness 3) walking distance to local foods
Been to hk for 5th times, tis hotel could be the best n nicer hotel so far. We were amazed by the room's spaciousness. 2 large bed is enough for family member of 4. Highly recommended to those who looking for local 5stars hotel in mongkok. Walking distance to Kam Wah cafe for the best breakfast.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014

darunee R., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Nice room , location is far away from city
Room
Room is super. Location is not convenient
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014

Mian C., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2014
Wonderful hotel
The wifi, the comfy beds and the size of the room
It was enjoyable
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014

Germain Y., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2014
Close proximity to shopping mall and MTR
Convenient location
Hotel is located within a shopping mall and mtr start ion
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014

SHU S., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Spacious room, great location, value for money
1) Spacious clean nice rooms 2) Comfy beds 3) Great location with access to MTR and mongkok attractions
Was my first experience at Royal Plaza Hotel and I have to say I am really happy with this hotel. Firstly, it was easy to locate the hotel with all signboards pointing directions to the hotel around mongkok attractions (eg. Fa yuen mkt, and mtr). Staff was friendly upon check in, room looks exactly same as picture (no surprises) and hotel was good smelling at all times! Kids enjoyed room and didnt want to leave hotel! Only improvement would be the turnaround time for room service - took us an hr to get spoons that we requested. Overall, this hotel is value for money as it is reasonably priced for what we've got!
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2014

Ju L., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Spacious Family room
The family room is spacious, location is very good and easy access to shopping and MRT stations
Overall, a pleasant and comfortable stay for my family. The staff are courteous and helpful.
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2014

chao S., Taiwan
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
Shopping
Clean safe and shopping
It was great
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2014

chao S., Taiwan
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Shopping
Clean, great place and shopping
It was great
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2014

William T., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
A Nice hotel near Mongkok area!
Location, Nice Room and doorstep to MTR and shopping center!
A very nice stay indeed! Will come back definitely!
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2014