Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 12862 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 12862 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Comentários verificados

Will B., Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
All round great experience!
Quality, Condition and Service
Excellent greeting, professional check in, perfect room and all requirements met with great service throughout. Would recommend to anyone and will visit again.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2014

jan M., Países Baixos
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Great place to stay
Club floor, breakfast, staff
Excellent place to stay if you are booking yourself on the club floor. A bit out from the mainstream but still relatively close to Mongkok area.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2014

Florabelle G., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Surprised
Rooms were big, clean, beautifully decorated with top notch facilities. Free shuttle.secure.
I didn't expect much because I've stayed in similar class and priced hotels in hk.but I was pleasantly surprised to find the room to be spacious.the bathroom is wow!the facilities like the pool and gym are great.great value for money!
Avaliado 14 novembro 2014

Clara L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2014
comfortable stay
shuttle bus, fast check-out, many eateries
My children loved the free wifi and they felt so at home and slacked most of the time in the comfortable room. We really got the most out of what we paid for our room!
Avaliado 14 novembro 2014

JERRY K., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Best hotel in town
Big rooms, clean and great service
Avaliado 14 novembro 2014

Lisa V., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Awesome hotel
Nice smell, good frontliner and good room
Room is very convinient. The smell when you entered the hotel is very nice. The location is far from MTR line to causewabay area.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2014

Ken W., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
location
location food shop
good
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014

Ken W., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
location
clean, safe but small room.
good!
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014

yee N., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Family hotel
location, room size and toiletries
Location is good, right above the MRT station. With lots of eateries within walking distance for breakfast. New shopping centre just next to hotel. Good connection from airport with the Airport Express and Free shuttle bus at Kowloon station.
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014

Kwan K., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Good location with lots of food
Location, MTR , Shopping mall
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014