2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 13058 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 13058 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Jelita, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Halal food restaurant inc.
Halal food, Helpful staff, Near MTR
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2014

Sharene, Singapura
Grupos
Grand Plaza
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
The Stqy
beautiful toilet, comfortable bed, spacious room
It was vey comfortable like being a home. The staff was very warm and helpful. The dim sum at the canton restaurant was not bad.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2014

Huiwen, Singapura
Casal
Grand Plaza
Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2013
value for money
cleanliness,, helpful staff, efficiency
stay was good, quite a bit of walk to the MTR to get to the busier parts of Mongkok.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2014

Wee, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Reasonable Hotel
24 hours room service but the menu is quite pricey. MTR next door but gotta do a transit at Hunghom station where you want to go. Shopping mall with a cinema next door
Was considered pleasant except for one incident. I left my iPhone 6 in the hotel lobby ladies. The toilet serves only hotel guests. Only can access with hotel room cards. Before I left the toilet, there was only one female cleaner inside. When I went back, she denied seeing any phone. So I told her look, it was less than 3 minutes when I went back to look for my phone, there was no one else around and it had to be her. After much pressing, she finally took out my phone from her pocket and insisted I had to prove to show her it's mine. Dude, I told her I was the only one who knew the password to my phone and there were tons of my photos inside. Finally she gave up and returned my phone. Such a dishonest staff
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2014

TIFFANY, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Grand Plaza Plus
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
Excellent
Staff
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2014

Shirley, Singapura
Viajante individual
Grand Plaza
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
Excellent in Location, Comfort and Accessibilty
Accessiblity to train stations, street shopping as well as modern shopping centre and spacious room!
Within 3mins walking distance to Mongkok East Station and 10mins walking distance to Mongkok Station all within shelter is a big plus point! The room size is big and spacious toilet and most importantly the bed is very comfortable ensuring good sleep during our holiday. The street shopping is just minutes away as well as next door to a nice big & modern shopping center.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2014

Maria, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
you pay for what you get
modern, clean and spacious
The hotel was newly renovated, decent size for family of 4. toilet is big and clean. Unfortunately, hotel is not flexible enough for us to cancel the booking due to the demonstration.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2014

YENA, Coréia do Sul
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Good value
Friendly staffs, clean and neat room, great swimming pool
Little bit far from red line Metro station(prince edward) but often operate shuttle bus to city centre. the room was very cosy and clean so made us relaxed to stay. Staffs were very kind and friendly. Swimming pool was also nice.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2014

Steve, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Royal Club Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
Great Stay
Food, Location, Cleanliness
My wife and I stayed in the hotel for five days/four nights and it was absolutely great. I would really like to say thank you to the staff in the Royal Club Lounge, particularly the girls that work at the service desk there. I would certainly stay there again if we ever go back to Hong Kong.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2014

Marzuki, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Experience at Royal Plaza Hotel
The room comfort, the gor
Avaliado 30 novembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: