2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 13041 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 13041 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Gwen, Austrália
Viajante individual
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Comfortable hotel. Awkward access
Room size. Cleanliness. Quiet.
The hotel is comfortable and very clean. Staff were fine, but not exceptional. Access by taxi or airport bus is good, but as a pedestrian it is quite awkward to find the hotel entry. Location is handy to flower market, 'Ladies Market', and large shopping centre.
Avaliado 23 novembro 2014

Prudence, Austrália
Viajante individual
Grand Plaza
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
Royal Plaza
comfortable rooms, friednly staff, efficiency
On arrival I was delighted to find that I had been upgraded to the executive suite. The housekeeping and reception staff were friendly and efficient. The buffet breakfast was very average, but there are plenty of good, and cheap, places to eat at the mall next door.
Avaliado 23 novembro 2014

Phyllis, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
Enjoyable stay
Comfort, convenience , cleanliness
Great
Avaliado 23 novembro 2014

Erwin, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Grand Plaza
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
near from mtr station, the room also great
near from shopping area and mtr station, room not too big but feel comfort there.q
Actually the hotel room is good and have a great design, but the worst thing is we stay there for 3 days but the last night suddenly the air conditioner is so smelly and i decide to move to another room but they downgrade our room type from grand deluxe to family deluxe with no shower box and coffee maker. Because usually when i stayed in the hotel, if the hotel have a problem they will give a compliment to upgrade our room type not downgrade isn't? Finally we move and it's already 2.30 am, i ask them for another compliment such as breakfast, they said they just can give a special rate which is 1050 HKD for 2 pax of breakfast. I said to them that is not compliment, is too much for a 4 star hotel breakfast. I just advice by write this review, perhaps that the hotel can give some improvements about their service to the customers.
Avaliado 23 novembro 2014

Sabrina, Singapura
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
nice hotel but not fantastic location
cleanliness, comfort and nice toiket
great rooms but location was so so . nearest subway was not convenient as well to travel to other attractions
Avaliado 23 novembro 2014

Tan, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2014
Nice
Good location
Avaliado 22 novembro 2014

Jade, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
My top choice in Hong Kong!
The food, the free airport airport shuttle from Kowloon and the comfort in the room
The hotel is amazing and will be even greater once the renovation work is completed at the shopping mall joined to the hotel. Very convenient for shopping. The airport shuttle from Kowloon is extremely handy. While the hotel does not sit on the most main MTR line, it wasn't too much of a problem most of the time cos of the free shuttle. Mongkok East station is just downstairs and there is a sheltered walkway to MongKok station less than 10min walk away. The food at the Chinese restaurant was delicious and not reasonably priced. Very happy with the stay! :) will come back!
Avaliado 22 novembro 2014

STUART, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Favorite Family Hotel
Big Room, Big Bed, Location
We have always liked this hotel when bringing kids as we just book one room for quad occupancy. Big room, bed and nicely renovated.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2014

poh, Singapura
Viajante individual
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
is very gd sevice
smile,helpful,nice place
Love it, all shaff r very helpful n like family
Avaliado 20 novembro 2014

Chee, Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2010
Clean hotel
cleanliness, staff, location
hotel was clean, room was large. Breakfast selection not too bad.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: