2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 13041 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 13041 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

siew, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Grand Plaza
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Fantastic
Location wonderful gym size of room was good
Avaliado 21 outubro 2014

SANNA, Tailândia
Grupo
Grand Plaza
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
clean hotel
clean great comfortable
i think the way to go in town attractions kinda lil far cuz of location mongkok east not mongkok and if u have to walk to mongkok take like 5-10min of walking u have to change many lines but if u don't mind about travelling route i think this hotel is valuable for money,reasonable price with perfect room (clean,good smell,good service,perfect facilities)
Avaliado 21 outubro 2014

Sylvia, Malásia
Grupo
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2014
Fantastic Stays!
Fantastic hotel with great room!
Stayed at Royal Plaza Family Room with 3 friends for 5 nights in Oct. It was a great stay with great room and location, of course with great friends too! The location is great, it is connected to Century Shopping Mall and walking distance to Mongkok Nathan Road and Prince Edward Station. Room was spacious with 2 queen size bed and a big bathroom with bathtub. Ambience was really good and cleanliness is fantastic. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, a must stay in HK! Love the hotel, will certainly be back if I am travelling to HK again! Highly recommend.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2014

SHUOHUAN, China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Really nice and valuable place to stay in HK
Room is comfortable and outside swimming pool is nice, the location is not bad
There is Free Wifi and the big shopping centre is under hotel. No matter you get to city by metro or take train back to Shenzhen are both preferable location you need to choose. All the staffs are welcomed and enthusiasm. We would definitely to visit again.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2014

Joselyn, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel in Hong Kong
I love the room, staff service and great value.
My friends and I enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. Convenient to malls, MTR, restaurants night market.
Avaliado 20 outubro 2014

Sim, Singapura
Família com criança
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Perfect location for shopping and dinning.
Clean room and comfortable stay a lot of food outlet around convenient with Airport Express Shuttle Bus.
Very pleasant stay with friendly staffs.
Avaliado 20 outubro 2014

Yashaswi, Índia
Viajantes em Negócios
Grand Plaza
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Very nice hotel
Location, ambience & room cleanliness
Hotel was amazing, pretty busy hotel. No complaints I would have been happy if I got something vegetarian to eat.... Being a Indian Vegetarian it is very difficult to survive. There is only one vegetarian dish(fried noodles/rice) and it is cooked in pure Cantonese style. Dish is garnished with black fungus, personally it a big no no....
Avaliado 20 outubro 2014

Tuck, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Wonderful
good location, comfortable, very clean
my 2nd time in this hotel and will definitely come back again..
Avaliado 18 outubro 2014

Meifeng, Singapura
Família com criança
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2014
Clean and comfortable
The hotel room was clean. It is located at Mongkok, a bustling area. Connected to a shopping centre though not all shops are open as they are still undergoing renovation,
Pleasant though it took at least 10 minutes to walk to Mongkok MTR.
Avaliado 18 outubro 2014

Hiew, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Very comfort hotel !
Relax, comfort and enjoy !
Avaliado 17 outubro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: