Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 12850 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 12850 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Chun L., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Walking Distance to Women Street
Direct Access to Shopping mall, Free Shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon Station, 5 mins walk to Women Street
I would like to recommend this Hotel for those who come for vacation. It is direct access to Grand Century Place(shopping mall), and a free shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon Station. You may directly check in Airport at Kowloon station.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2014

Lim G., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
comfortable & cosy
room was spacious, housekeepers n staffs were really friendly n polite, good security n service
Hotel room was great; spacious, clean and comfortable. Very pleasant stay with mtr just few minutes walk. Looking forward to the shopping mall's opening which is juz a step away from the hotel.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014

jedd T., China
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Worth my money
Location, price, and ambiance itself.
Everything is great! The room itself is elegant and cozy. The only weird thing is the sliding door of the bathroom because it has no lock. But overall, it's value for money, and also, it's just adjacent to a mall and mtr station.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014

katrina T., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
best clean and spacious hotel
i love the big rooms, i love the staff from the front desk officers to the housekeeping people and i love how accessible the hotel is from the MTR
It was great! me and my sisters had a grand time. i love the fact that while waiting for your rooms to get ready you can use their health club and relax specially if you're coming from a really early flight. and the area was quiet too
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014

HAMIDA A., Omã
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2014
The Hotel was fantastic, everything was perferct
The location , the staff, and the cleaness
it was very good. the only thing was the breakfast they did not have enough halal food or vegeterian
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014

Kevin L., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
great location but near construction
location, location, location
the hotel is conveniently located in the hip shopping district and good food. it was clean and new perfect for me. will go again.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014

sylvia G., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
comfort room
clean room,nice location,good price
I like this hotel because they have family room and the room also nice and tidy. Just wish the receptionist would be nicer and work faster,especially when we had our baby cranky.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014

Liniwati D., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Hotel with good location but expensive
Good Location, Large size room and free wifi
Avaliado 24 setembro 2014

chan C., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
comfortable
room, staff, security, clean
Avaliado 24 setembro 2014

Weijie C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
average stay
good location, value for money, good food
Stayed at royal plaza multiple times. Hotel staffs were Not friendly and not helpful. Housekeeping did not do a good job. Failed to replenish used toiletries.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2014