2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 13035 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 13035 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Swee, Singapura
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Wonderful Stay
Excellent Hotel
Very convenient location, inside shopping centre and 100m to Mongkok East MTR. Hotel is new and facilities are good.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2014

sean, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Grand Plaza
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Family Friendly
Bed comfort, Location good, Clean.
Overall satisfy. Room rate should include breakfast.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2014

Loo, Malásia
Casal
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em setembro de 2014
An Exciting and Memorable Exprerience
Large room, Clean and Helpful Staff.
This was my second visit to Royal Plaza Hotel. It was located right at the prime areas and connected to MTR. Walking distance to Bird Park, Flower Market, Gold Fish Market and Ladies Street. Highly recommended to first timer to Hong Kong.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2014

WEE, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Grand Plaza
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
REVIEW ON ROYAL PLAZA HOTEL HK
Good location, Friendly staff (except check-in staff not flexible), Great room
Great stay at this hotel. Staff is friendly except the check-in staff. We booked 2 rooms but too bad we are not given connecting room. Hence, my two lovely daughters has to stay many rooms away from us though it is on the same floor.I am sure the check-in staff could be more flexible to accomodate to our request but he did not which I am not too happy about. Overall, it is a nice hotel with good ambience. Will recommend my fellow citizens to stay at this hotel for sure.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2014

CHENG, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Grand Plaza
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Great stay
New, clean and convenient
Location is very convenient, next to shopping mall and MTR station. A lot of eateries and shopping within walking distance.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2014

Kongkait, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good and modern hotel
Clean, modern, comfortable
Good room facilities and comfort walk to the center of shopping street.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2014

Chun, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Royal Club Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Walking Distance to Women Street
Direct Access to Shopping mall, Free Shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon Station, 5 mins walk to Women Street
I would like to recommend this Hotel for those who come for vacation. It is direct access to Grand Century Place(shopping mall), and a free shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon Station. You may directly check in Airport at Kowloon station.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2014

Lim, Singapura
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
comfortable & cosy
room was spacious, housekeepers n staffs were really friendly n polite, good security n service
Hotel room was great; spacious, clean and comfortable. Very pleasant stay with mtr just few minutes walk. Looking forward to the shopping mall's opening which is juz a step away from the hotel.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014

jedd, China
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Worth my money
Location, price, and ambiance itself.
Everything is great! The room itself is elegant and cozy. The only weird thing is the sliding door of the bathroom because it has no lock. But overall, it's value for money, and also, it's just adjacent to a mall and mtr station.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014

katrina, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Grand Plaza Plus
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
best clean and spacious hotel
i love the big rooms, i love the staff from the front desk officers to the housekeeping people and i love how accessible the hotel is from the MTR
It was great! me and my sisters had a grand time. i love the fact that while waiting for your rooms to get ready you can use their health club and relax specially if you're coming from a really early flight. and the area was quiet too
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: