Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 12854 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 12854 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Chok S., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
comfortable
bedrooms few modern design, i like the bed so much feel very comfort.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2014

Liow L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Nice hotel
Good location, neat and very clean room
I feel great staying in Royal Plaza Hotel, the room is clean and neat, staff there was also very friendly, location is very convenience for me as the MTR station was just under the hotel, nearby also having also of good food. I will come back to stay in this hotel again.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2014

Robert S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Birthday in hong long
Right on railway , great standard of rooms , business floor superb
We had a great restful time , was extraordinarily humid so having the train line under was very helpful
Avaliado 13 setembro 2014

Chan C., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Hotel Stay @ Royal Plaza 6-9Sept trip
Nice toilet , clean room , big room
The room was great but the price abit too high. very clean room and the room is bigger than expected as mostly HK hotels are quite same. If have like 7-11 stores near by the hotel and more eatery near by will be great. Hotel staff are friendly.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2014

Patchareeya C., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Hotel room
nice / comfortable / near MTR
near MTR and easy to go everywhere
Avaliado 13 setembro 2014

Pearly N., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Stay in HK
The rooms were awesome!!
Avaliado 13 setembro 2014

Stephen P., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Nice Hotel
Club lounge, internet, room standard
Just stayed two nights on the Executive floor and the hotel was close to my business location. Concierge staff very helpful when I needed a taxi. Not sure if there was much around there as I didn't go out at night.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2014

Mariana R., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Excellent
Nice clean room, friendly staff and good food
Very enjoyable, would definitely come back and recommend to friends and family
Avaliado 12 setembro 2014

titien K., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Great experience
Connected to a shopping mall! Mongkok area!! Nice hotel!
It was great, i booked a room that can accommodate 4 people, i thought it will be very squeezy as most of the hotel rooms in hk are quite small, but here i found the room was pretty large. The hotel is very nice and the room is clean and modern. It's connected to a mall 😊 and the mtr station is just next door. Great experience
Avaliado 12 setembro 2014

rong Z., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
hotel with new decoation
staff, food and location
Avaliado 12 setembro 2014