2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 13041 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 13041 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Kevin, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Nice Newly Renovated Hotel
Location, Good Food and cleaniless
Very Clean, Good and well located Hotel
Avaliado 19 setembro 2014

Sally-Jane, Austrália
Viajante individual
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Great stay at Royal Plaza
The Royal Plaza is perfectly located on the MTR. The rooms are spacious and modern, add to this a wonderful cocktail bar and restaurant and your stay is complete.
This is the second time in the last 6 years that I have stayed at the Royal Plaza and I would be happy to return again. The Hotel has been refitted since I was last there with a very modern feel. The rooms are one of the most spacious in Hong Kong. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff, their service is exceptional. I highly recommend this Hotel.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2014

Foo, Malásia
Casal
Grand Plaza
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
great
great
great
Avaliado 19 setembro 2014

Randy, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Grand Plaza Plus
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2014
good location and nice hotel
good location, easy access to and from airport, comfortable room
it was great, since touch down at the airport was easy to get to the hotel. great location easy to the MTR station just down to the basement. room was clean, nice view and comfortable bed.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2014

Vivian, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Grand Plaza
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2014
Good location and spacious room
Location, spacious room, friendly staff
Good
Avaliado 19 setembro 2014

Wee, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Grand Plaza
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
A little far from main Mongkok MTR, not convenient
Cheap, new, next to shopping centre
Good rooms and very cheap rates. Next to Mongkok East MTR, but not the main Mongkok MTR. Tons of walking to nearby streets, not suitable for families with elders or very young children.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2014

Yen, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Good location
Nice environment and easily access to MTR
Very Good and we enjoy the friendliness service of the staff. Good location.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2014

Hui, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Grand Plaza
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Great location and comfortable
Great location: sheltered all the way to hotel from mtr and shopping mall with eateries. So when faced with a Typhoon 8, we are still very much self sufficient
comfortable spacious
Avaliado 18 setembro 2014

Erna, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
3rd time we stayed here
Room Size, Nice pool and sauna, English Speaking
This is our 3rd stay in this hotel. Price usually good but on some dates can be expensive. So we only stayed 1 night this time. But love this hotel, very clean, and we love the swimming pool.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2014

PUAY, Singapura
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Hotel is big, nice rooms, good restaurant .
Hotel is new, near to MTR station, like the restaurant .
Very good impression, is a good hotel.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: