Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 12841 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 12841 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Esther T.
Singapura
08 setembro 2014
Spacious and Comfortable Room
Cleanliness/Comfortable/Worth the money
It was a pleasant stay and we love the spacious room. The hotel is located near to the MTR, its pretty convenience to roam around as there are a lot of eatery places nearby. Nevertheless, there is on-going construction alongside and caused the passageway to the MTR congested/narrow to walk. If you are not that fussy, this will be the best hotel to recommend.

Valerie K.
Malásia
08 setembro 2014
Great location
Location near to food and shopping
It was comfortable and the deco is superb. My partner and I were sleeping in late and was awoken by cleaner asking whether they can clean the room.

Leonard L.
Singapura
08 setembro 2014
Great hotel
Location, cleanliness, facilities
Great

Eng O.
Malásia
08 setembro 2014
Very clean and conveniently located
1. clean and spacious 2. comfortability 3. Location
When we checked in at our hotel, we were suprised at the size of the room and bathroom. It's very clean and spacious. All amenities are provided. Besides, it is suitable for family as it has 2 queensize bed in the same room. You can easily get taxi at the hotel. There is a lot of local restaurants at "Tong Choy Kai" which is easily accessible from the hotel. I would stay here again if I'm travelling with families.

Wai L.
Singapura
08 setembro 2014
Stay from 1st to 4th Sept
very clean with comfortable bed and surrounding
Excellent with the exception of the staff at the check in being rather unpleasant and face was really black with no smile.

Chang W.
Singapura
07 setembro 2014
Value for money
Space in the room, cleanliness, swimming pool
It was value for money - 5 stars hotel. Ample space within the room. Love the comfort of the room. Cleanliness is well maintained. Nice swimming pool. The only drawback is that the MTR below the hotel is not the main line so need to change lines to move about. Grand Century Plaza is under renovation.

Peggy T.
Singapura
07 setembro 2014
wonderful stay
location, cleanliness, shopping
The location of this hotel is very near to shopping areas around mongkok. Overall, good!

Imelda A.
Indonésia
07 setembro 2014
will come back
value for money, clean, big rooms
The hotel is located right next to shopping1 centre although not a bignone. There was a construction underway when i stayed there last march 2014, but it didnt bother me so much the rooms were big compared to hk standard and the rate was cheaper than most 5 stars hotel.qlthough it is right on top of train station, there was not much around. overall, it was a great hotel for those whos looking for affordable comfort, and dont mind a bit hassle to go to major shopping area.

Florence C.
Singapura
07 setembro 2014
Great location comfortable stay but expensive
Room, service & location

CHOI C.
Macau
07 setembro 2014
A clean hotel
Clean, location
Nice and clean, location is very good. But room is small. I guess that is average size in HK.