Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 12854 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 12854 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5

Thammasak L., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Good location
All staffs are kind and helpful. Its location is very good.
Avaliado 13 maio 2016

Shirley T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Excellent location
The hotel attached to the shopping mall which make convenient to us! Room is spacious and clean during our stay and the hotel provide free shuttle too!
Avaliado 13 maio 2016

Edwin T., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2016
Nice location and hotel new look
Its been couple times we stay at this hotel. With new interior room, look modern and clean, next to the renew plaza too. Next to Mongkok East MRT station, 10mnts walk to Mongkok MRT station and also Mongkok Shopping area, near to Ladies Market, near to plenty restaurants and near to fruit market. So, no more to say, this is my first choice for stay if i go to Hongkong.
Avaliado 13 maio 2016

Vicky L., Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 12 maio 2016

ketan C., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Excellent
Happiest stay
Avaliado 12 maio 2016

JungSang C., Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Nice and spcious room with good swimming pool
The room is quite spacious as it can accommodate 4 persons - my family with 2 big beds. The room and bed conditions are so excellent that I had hard time to get up and get out for sightseeing. The vew from the room may be not that good as it is located in the middle of city. However, it is connected to a good shopping mall. It is nice hotel with good facilities.
Avaliado 12 maio 2016

Wang M., China
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Value of money
Big room and good view ,clean,and friendly staff
Avaliado 11 maio 2016

Alice C., Canadá
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Will not return
Very bad hotel staff
Avaliado 11 maio 2016

THIO M., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
The staf in front desk more improvement
Location is Good but tue staf in front desk more improvement Especially for the service for customer.
Avaliado 11 maio 2016

Seungho C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Good but not great
Lobby is too crowded and club lounge is not up to standard. Not much food and free alcohol only during happy hour. First time I've had to pay for alcohol at a club lounge anywhere.
Avaliado 11 maio 2016