2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 13058 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 13058 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Archimedes, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Duplo Familiar Deluxe Plaza
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Awesome!
Awesome hotel!
Avaliado 26 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Siu, Hong Kong
Casal
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
good service
clean and moden
Avaliado 26 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Marie, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2015
I love this hotel!
I was hesitant at first to book this hotel because I was not familiar with the area. But I was glad I did. We're a family of 2 adults, 2 senior citizens, and 1 child so we weren't really planning on taking the train since taxis were more convenient and less expensive for our case so it wasn't an issue that the closest station is the Mongkok station. What we loved about this hotel was that it was connected to MOKO mall. Because of this, we didn't have any issue on where to eat before going sightseeing or shopping. It was also quite near to several night markets. The rooms were very spacious for HK standards and very classy. Very well maintained as well. My daughter specially loved the window seat. The bathroom was also very clean. Staff were very efficient and are always willing to help. They always assisted whenever we needed a cab which is good to avoid being scammed by unscrupulous drivers. Have recommended this to friends and will definitely come back here the next time we go to HK.
Avaliado 26 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Chui, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2016
Good location
Good Location, room very clean and comfortable. suitable for family with young children.
Avaliado 25 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Chua, Singapura
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Nice place for groups or couples
The room was spacious and staff with good attitude and helpful.
The room was clean and the amenties are enough for all.. You can request for more if you think that is not enough. Classy room too..
Avaliado 25 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ereenna, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Value for money
Strategic location to excess shopping mall, MTR station and food hunting. Like Hotel except the security check at the lift every night which made us felt annoying.
Avaliado 25 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ngen, Malásia
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Lobby and Room is big enough
Lobby look grand and the room size is big. Booked twin queen bed and fit 4 pax. Also attached with shopping mall. Will book again in future.
Avaliado 24 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

WaiYing, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
👍
Very good service
Nice
Avaliado 24 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Crystal, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 6 noites em janeiro de 2016
Value for money
I love the hotel design. Really convenient that the shopping mall is linked to the hotel and subway station at there as well. Supermarket available and ladies market is in walking distance too. oh yes, there is a airport shuttle bus to and fro from the kowloon station. Really convenient when you wanna go disney or nyong ping. thumbs up!
Avaliado 24 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Braxton, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Good value
Good value
Avaliado 24 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: