Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 12839 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 12839 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Comentários verificados

kaye B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2015
Comfortable Luxury
Staff on Club Floor,Location & Furnishings
Perfect, except we were disappointed there was only wine & beer at happy hour time.Every other club rooms we have stayed at had spirits on offer
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2016

Yiming Y., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Value for money
Location, size of room, and well appointed room
Pleasant. As it was adjacent to a popular shopping mall, this added much convenience for families travelling with young children. For adults, it was a good place to chillax as well.
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2016

Joseph V., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
RECOMMENDED
GOOD LOCATION. COMFORTABLE. BIG ROOMS
Always stay at this hotel when on business. Good location, comfortable big room.
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2015

Joseph V., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION, BIG ROOMS, COMFORTABLE
I always book this hotel when I'm on business trip to Hong Kong. Good location with big rooms.
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2015

Jenny K., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, nice hotel and good location
We had a pleasant stay at e hotel. Hotel is quite new looking and room is clean and comfy. It is very near to Mongkok East MTR and hence is very convenient. Will stay there again for our next visit.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2015

Jenny T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
A valuable stay!
location, food, facilities
A splendid stay with Royal Plaza Hotel! Hotel staff has prepared a birthday cake (half kg blueberry cheese cake) for us to celebrate for one of us. We are so happy and satisfied during the stay. I will definitely stay with Royal Plaza Hotel again!
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2015

Janice T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Comfy!
Cleanliness, location and connection to a shopping mall
I love how convenient it is with a shopping mall connected to the hotel. We even managed ro catch a movie after we checked out and had time on our hands. The staff are knowledgable and can communicate well in English. Only disappointing issue was there wasn't a Christmas countdown party at the bar on x'mas eve.
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2015

Xin T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Clean and spacious rooms
Cleanliness, hygiene, friendliness of staff
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2015

SHUJUN Y., China
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
good location with a cozy room
convenient location
it is directly above the shopping mall and railway train station is just 5 mins walk away. Room is cozy, spacious bathroom
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015

Chin H., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
This is my second visit, we still choose back same
very convenien, staff was polite n service is very good
Awesome
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015