2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 13062 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 13062 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

SOO, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good Location , Comfortable
Good Location , Good food
The location is very good link to shopping centre , link MRT station. I like the hotel dinner buffet.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2016

Steven, Indonésia
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Nice hotel
Clean, room is big, have heated swimming pool
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2016

Joanne, Singapura
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Excellent rooms and location
Rooms, location, service
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms were nice and clean, spacious, beautifully decorated. It is very modern and very convenient, located within Moko Mall, and just 2 minutes walk to the east mongkok station. Walking distance to flower market for some street shopping, ladies street, as well as Argeal Center. Will definitely stay in this hotel for my subsequent trip!
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2016

Tan, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Grand Plaza Plus
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Outstanding Hotel Stay
1.Convenient 2. Staff including room make-up very friendly 3. Value for money
Hotel was convenient link to most shopping and eatery area. Room was comfortable and value for money. I've staying there for quite a numbers of year now whenever i visit Hong Kong. Easy to book through Agoda.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2016

Leong, Portugal
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Not good to stay wf kids there
location and price only
staff not friendly, not suitable for bringing kids becoz small bed
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2016

Ho, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Very convenient location and great facilities
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
Price is a bit on the high side. Very convenient location at Mongkok East station where one can take direct MTR to Shenzhen border and also a bus station at the same place. Short walk to road side stalls and plenty of food outlets, shopping both cheap and expensive goods. Staff very friendly, helpful and efficient.
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016

Teo, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Good Hotel
Big room which is rare in Hongkong. Free Wifi, every important for those social junkies! Friendly staff.
Been to HongKong couple of times. I have to say this trip I stay in the biggest room among all the Hong Kong trips that i been and also paid for the least. One of the best stays in HongKong for me. Convenience is the best for this hotel, with a shopping mall just connected (not beside) to it. The food court at the shopping mall sells nice and decently priced food too. The beds and rooms are well maintained and clean. Thus it was a very pleasant stay for me and my family.
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016

Merlin, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
The family room is fantastic
The bathroom is clean, the room is comfort and clean and the place just next to the moko shopping centre
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016

Rebecca, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Loved it!
Lovely pool, beautiful rooms and lobby decor, good value
We were last minute dinding a hotel for our family of 4 (2 children aged 5 and 7). We looked at Kowloon/ Tsim Sha Tsui harbourfront hotels, Disneyland Hotel and others, and plped for this hotel as it was better priced. Overall I think it was a great choice. We chose at check-in to upgrade to the club floor, as breakfast for 4 people was around 500 HKD and the club upgrade was 660 and also included afternoon tea and 'cocktail hour'. The pool and jacuzzi were excellent. Location was ok - was drawn to the hotel initially as being on top of an MTR station, so hoped it would be easy hop out to sights, but Monkok East MTR only serves a line we never needed to take, so it wasn't quite as super-convenient as we had hoped. It is a 10 min walk to Prince Edward and Mon Kok stations which serve more useful train lines, and taxis are very cheap, so going to Lantau we got taxi direct to Olympic station for a direct train, but could have done all on MTR from the hotel if didn't mind a couple of changes - the MTR is excellent - fast, regular service and very modern and clean.
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016

LOO, Singapura
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Clean and Spacious Room
Cleanness, Friendly and Fast Service
impressed, nice hotel n staff.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: