2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 13041 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 13041 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Christine, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Comfortable stay
The check in and checking out was fast, The service was good - i asked them about the wifi and they told me how to connect but when I wasnt able to log on the offered someone to come up and help me with the logging in but I tried it once more using all capital letters and called in to say it was okay. Staff were helpful & accommodating. I will book here again although it was a 15-25 minute walk going to the cheap street food stalls & small restos at Nathan Road. The value for money was just right for a 5 star rating although they need to tidy up a bit because it was a bit dusty. Overall i would stay here again if I have kids with me because my daughter enjoyed the pool.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Toni, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Grand Plaza Plus
Hospedou-se 8 noites em agosto de 2016
I didn't find Royal Plaza to be friendly or offer much support, travel advice. The TV menu provided some information but I did the rest myself. The prices charged for the buffet breakfast and massages were expensive and over-priced.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Dr, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2016
Great expectations, somewhat disappointing
Location Cleanliness Average breakfast Poor sauna with average gym
Avaliado 31 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Phoon, Malásia
Grupos
Royal Club Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Nothing
Nothing
Avaliado 31 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

YU, Hong Kong
Casal
Quarto Duplo Familiar Deluxe Plaza
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good
Good..............................Good
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

harini, Índia
Viajante individual
Grand Plaza
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Very comfortable stay with all facilities
Hospitality really good, airport transfer convenient,food good, mtr access, mall access
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Jing, Singapura
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Good location and good facilities
Good location and good facilities. Awesome swimming pool with both hot and cold pool to dip in. Nice attendants at the pool and gym too:) Breakfast can be improved.
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ursel, Suécia
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Very nice hotel - perfect stay
The hotel is located in the shopping mall which makes is perfect to travel by metro as the metro station is located inside the mall. The room was very nicely furnished, it seemed very new and the cleaning lady did a brilliant job! I can definitely recommend the hotel if you are looking for a city trip with a nice comfortable room!
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Deborah, Singapura
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Great hotel
We have enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Location, cleanliness and facilities were great. I like the convenience at the MTR station . We feel safe and the security is good. Will come back again.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

TARNG, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Great
Near mongkok east station n convenient to shopping center.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: