Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 12862 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 12869 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

K C., Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
holidays
good location with keeping 5 stars service
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

K C., Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 8 noites em fevereiro de 2016
festival holiday
good location with 5stars hotel
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

Sugita C., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Location , Hospitable staff and cleanliness
An excellent hotel with a positive attitude from all staffs. They always smile to every one. Beside the location is very strategic as well as the cleanliness of the hotel it self. Two thumbs up. Definitely I'll be back next year on March 2017. ( Kaih Chandra / Room 1862 / Check in-out : 21-24 Aug 16 ) NB : Special thanks to Sarah ( reception lower lobby ) check in less than 5 minute and Kiki ( asst Supervisor Club Lounge ) check out less than 5 minute and she offering me to be a member which I agreed with it. Look forward to see you again on my next trip.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016

Mui T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
I will definitely be back to stay here again
My hubby and I really y enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza. The hotel is superb clean and the service is tip top.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016

Wai C., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
comfortable
clean and good area
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016

Bee S., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Value for money, clean and convenient mongkok if you don't mind some walk
We got free upgrade room due to the room is fully booked and the facilities in the room is fantastic! It is clean and big, have room bar, tv in bathroom. Location considered is convenient but 5 mins walk to mongkok east station 15mins walk to mongkok station. Not suitable travel with old folks but suitable for youngster to shop and food.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

YAHUI H., Taiwan
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
great service
nice service for the front desk, nice room, especially the coffee machine, nice bed but pillows are to soft.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

mincong Z., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
gud location.
All gud
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Arthit R., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Nice place , nice price and a great promotion
-
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016

Vimaladewi L., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
A Royal Strategic Hotel
Royal Plaza is a hotel that really deserves the name "Royal". The interior design is very high class, the service is also excellent. The receptionist were very polite during our check in and check out time. The location is also perfect. You can easily go stroll down the famous Fa Yuen Street where they sell so many things including some famous authentic little cafe and restaurants where they sell traditional Hong Kong foods. Going to the airport after check out is very easy. They provide free shuttle bus service every 20 mins to the airport train station where you can get the tickets and boarding a very comfortable train direct to the airport. No hussle.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016