2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 13062 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 13062 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Shirley, Singapura
Família com criança
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 6 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good and convenient location!
It is very near Mongkok East MTR and shopping mall. Super convenient to Mongkok!
Avaliado 29 setembro 2016

Joanne, Filipinas
Família com criança
Grand Plaza Plus
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Best location
Best hotel for shopping. Easy access to transport. Very clean.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2016

Princess, Filipinas
Família com criança
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
For the family
Spacious room and bathroom. Quite far from MTR station but there is available free shuttle.
Avaliado 28 setembro 2016

San, Singapura
Grupo
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Value for money hotel at good location
Value for money hotel and am very thankful that it is located right next to a mall with very convenient access to various shops as I was sick and my travelmate was able to easily go buy food and medicine back for me!
Avaliado 28 setembro 2016

Chen, Singapura
Família com criança
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Worthwhile
Value for Money. Very convenient
Avaliado 28 setembro 2016

Hwei, Singapura
Família com criança
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Great location value for money
This is the 4th time staying in this hotel. We have book a family room. The room is big and is confortable for 4 person stay. Location is great
Avaliado 28 setembro 2016

Melissa, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Recommended
Require a bit much more walking to MTR station... Good it is connected to MoKO shopping centre
Avaliado 28 setembro 2016

Regina, Singapura
Grupo
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Still as good
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. The staff were friendly as usual. The mall was fantastic, better shops. The only bad point was the long walk to Mongkok.
Avaliado 27 setembro 2016

Ling, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto King Deluxe Plaza
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location and service
The hotel has been fully renovated. Location is unbeatable. 10 mins to ladies market, gold fish market using a covered link bridge. It is connected to MOKO mall with Mongkok East station. The free airport shuttle bus from Kowloon stations stops right outside the hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and speaks English. Room size and pricing are good for a 5 star hotel in Hong Kong.
Avaliado 27 setembro 2016

Muhammad, Singapura
Grupo
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
First time in HK
It was my first time in HK.. this was recommanded by a friend of mine.. overall stay was good.. breakfast need to be inculded since we pay more for the room..
Avaliado 26 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: