2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 13058 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 13058 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Hwei, Singapura
Família com criança
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Great location value for money
This is the 4th time staying in this hotel. We have book a family room. The room is big and is confortable for 4 person stay. Location is great
Avaliado 28 setembro 2016

Melissa, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Recommended
Require a bit much more walking to MTR station... Good it is connected to MoKO shopping centre
Avaliado 28 setembro 2016

Regina, Singapura
Grupo
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Still as good
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. The staff were friendly as usual. The mall was fantastic, better shops. The only bad point was the long walk to Mongkok.
Avaliado 27 setembro 2016

Ling, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto King Deluxe Plaza
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location and service
The hotel has been fully renovated. Location is unbeatable. 10 mins to ladies market, gold fish market using a covered link bridge. It is connected to MOKO mall with Mongkok East station. The free airport shuttle bus from Kowloon stations stops right outside the hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and speaks English. Room size and pricing are good for a 5 star hotel in Hong Kong.
Avaliado 27 setembro 2016

Muhammad, Singapura
Grupo
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
First time in HK
It was my first time in HK.. this was recommanded by a friend of mine.. overall stay was good.. breakfast need to be inculded since we pay more for the room..
Avaliado 26 setembro 2016

LOH, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location with MTR.
MTR and shopping mall by the side. Eateries available within walking distance.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2016

Allen, Canadá
Família com criança
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
very close to everywhere
Definitely our first pick for next visit.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2016

Pin, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Unforgettable!
Pros: Free airport express shuttle (K5) to hotel's sheltered car porch, located within walking distances of three MTR stations (Mong Kok East, Prince Edward and Mong Kok). The hotel property (from lobby to room and toilet) was spacious, facilities and amenities were great, tight security features within the hotel and initiatives like guards at lift lobby after certain hours. Handy phone (totally FOC) with wifi and free international call to my home country was provided as well! Cons: pillows were too soft.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2016

Tan, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Good and clean hotel
near MTR station and Mall
Avaliado 24 setembro 2016

MAY, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good Stay
I always stay this hotel whenever i travel to hkg.. First time stayed at family room (2 queen bed) is a good room wth kids however the bed is not as good compare to their king bed! Other than that is always a good stay with this hotel..
Avaliado 23 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: