Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 5079 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

haydee, Filipinas
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Beyond expectation
centrally located, within walking distance to mongkok area, comfortable room
Silka Seaview is a budget hotel but once you step in the room you wouldn't feel this. The room is small but I like how they maximized the space that made the room look big. It is small but not suffocating. The hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to some of the local food stalls as well as to mongkok area.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Rex, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Nice and cosy
Internet, big bed, some cable TV stations
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Vanessa, Singapura
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
The room is too small, bed is too small for 2.
Near Mtr, near Mac Donald's & near supermarket about 100meters.
I booked two rooms, reach hotel 7plus to 8am, requested to staff tat we wanted smoking room for the double bed room high floors but another room twin non smoking. the morning shift told me a specific time to come back in the noon 12plus. But only one room was ready & the afternoon shift lady got it wrong & my double bed room is non smoking room. Which is wrong. My mom & aunty waited so long tat they fell asleep in my room & my husband & I have no place to rest.. After a long flight overnight & we were the first to check in at 7am to 8am. Why can't they reserve a room for us? Somemore got it wrong & 1 room delayed. Not like I checked in late & they had no time to prepare. They had lots of time! I hope they will communicate properly from handing over shift. Morning to night or vice versa.. The bed is too small for 2.
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Lay, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Small room but comfortable
price reasonable, good location & comfortable.
I found out that the bed sheet got black stain which was hidden inside the quilt cover. The hotel shall look into this bed sheet cleanliness.
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Michael, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Very enjoyable, with lots to see and do.
Location, Staff, Cleanliness.
Although the rooms are small, they were very clean. Free internet was handy and staff were helpful, as I'm not to good with computers. The location is excellent with the night market right outside, 2 minutes to Nathan Road and 5 minutes to MRT. Lovely friendly staff.
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

YIN, Singapura
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Convenient
Close proximity to MTR, self contained, many small eateries near the hotel.
Quite pleasant except that room size is small but that's common in densely populated HK.
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Wong, Malásia
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
So so only
location, airport shuttle, nothing else...
Room is small compare to picture, a little smaller than expectation. For 2 persons, might be a bit cramp. The whole lighting ambience reflect on the wall/bedsheet make it look abit off color/old/dirty feeling inside. Not so inviting. Bed is ok, but very small Queen size. Tall people might have their feet hanging off the bed and if your partner move a lot, you can feel the frequent movements. The bathroom is ok, but the toilet seat cover keep coming down is quite irritating (need some round of pushing/adjustment to make it stay in position). Wi-Fi not working properly, hard to connect and slow. Elevator quite slow, some waiting time. Other than fusses above, the overall stay still quite OK since just need a place to sleep & wash. Small distance to walk to MRT, convenience shops available easily, and hotel is very close to temple street market.
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Heng, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Fantastic !
Good location, near to night market, easy access to public transport
Wonderful staying experience. It's a beautiful hotel with easy access to public transport and night market. You won't feel boring at night cause there is lots of places to spend time and many restaurant around the hotel.
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

LAU, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Close to public transport and many eating cafes
Close to public transport, many small cafes and shopping areas.
The room is small but OK for 2 persons. The bathroom is a little too tiny, when shower the toilet roll get wet. The bed was OK. The hotel is nicely located and easy access to train and buses. Eating is no problem as there were many small restaurants around the hotel. Walking distance to temple street.
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Lin, Singapura
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Acceptable but can be improved
Good location, clean and convenient
The room was a little small but it wasn't a major problem for us since we just needed a place to sleep. One good thing about the hotel is the location as it is located just beside the temple street. There's also many eateries around the hotel. The Yau Ma Tei MTR is about 5 minutes walk away. The staff at the front desk wasn't friendly.
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: