Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 4974 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3

Lim H., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Convenient
Location, public transport and cleanliness
We reached the hotel by MTR at around 11.00am. The staff was so helpful to let us check in our room before the official check in time without any additional charges. Generally this hotel is strategically located nearby MTR station, with lots of eateries around. The staff were helpful and the hotel is clean. Credits to the free shuttle bus service which send us to the Airport Express. We will definitely stay at the same hotel again for our next visit.
Avaliado 10 novembro 2013

Kai H., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
Convenient location, 5 minute walk to mtr
location is good, cheaper than usual, near temple st
Avaliado 09 novembro 2013

Wei K., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Affordable, clean, convenient
Affordable, clean, convenient
The hotel price is affordable for this area of Hong Kong with comfortable stay except for the small size of room. Bathroom is clean and good. It is located in an area where one can easily have access to local food and shops around the hotel. The nearest MTR station can be reached by foot. They provide locker service for baggage storage which was helpful as we check out to Macau before returning to this hotel again.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2013

Wei K., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Backpackers choice!
Clean and comfort room, Centrally located, Easy assess to local food stalls.
Centrally located at Yau Ma Tei,around 8 minutes walk from nearest MTR station, this hotel served a clean and comfortable room. It's location is near to few of the local tourist sites, including yau ma tei police station, kowloon park and temple street, making it the choice of our journey. The only drawbacks of this hotel is the small size of its room, with only 11sq m.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2013

Cheng F., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Shopping and city centre, located near Temple St.
Easy air bus drop off, MRT station within , shopping centre and tourist spot
Money value, friendly staff and located near Temple Street and night market, small room and can meet up with various tourists from all over the world
Avaliado 09 novembro 2013

BOON G., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Basic hotel, good location but small room
location, location, price
Fast check in, good location, simple hotel but room is smaller than other hotel i stayed in hk.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2013

BOON G., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Basic hotel, good location but small room
location, location, price
Fast check in, good location, simple hotel but room is smaller than other hotel i stayed in hk.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2013

Johan D., Países Baixos
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2013
very basic businesshotel
location, price, good bed.
Stay was ok. Good location but bad breakfast and very small room.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2013

Haitham H., Omã
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
nice days but no arab food neer by the hotel
was good hotel ,clean hotel and speed of internet.
Avaliado 07 novembro 2013

Si L.,
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Fully utilised small room space
location, room design, near good eateries
Room was very small but the nice cozy design made up for it. No place for luggage, have to shift the stuffs in the room to make space. Quite expensive for the price i paid as it was very much the same size as the hostel room except a bigger toilet. Asked for a non-smoking room but was puzzled to spot ashtray on the table. Shower came with rainshower showerhead which was quite good. Lobby is always full of luggages and seemed very messy. Lift is small and waiting time can be very slow.
Avaliado 07 novembro 2013