Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 4973 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Johan D., Países Baixos
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
very basic hotel without any extras.
location and bed. a
Avaliado 06 novembro 2013

JUN W., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
lean room and close to train station
Good location, the temple street just behind the hotel, and it's only 3 mins walk to the yao ma tei train station. would come again when visit to HongKong.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2013

Zhi N., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
no frills, clean and comfortable hotel
location, cleanliness, free in-room wifi
room was small but clean and comfortable. only provided 1 pillow per bed but can request for more from room service without extra charge. no major complaints.
Avaliado 03 novembro 2013

chee K., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Clean, easy and convenient...
Good location, clean and budget
Preferred non smoking room and room is comfortable
Avaliado 02 novembro 2013

Kim C., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2013
The room is too small for 2 persons.
Location, near food and high floor
The room is too small. We had 2 big luggages and a cabin bag. There was hardly any space for us to walk. Location was near the night market and great eateries very nearby.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2013

Ang J., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Inexperience receptionist
Location, wifi, convenient .
everything was fine staying in this hotel not till check out, the reception girl said my deposit of HKD$500 in master card can only be void after one week. I was very unhappy about it when we do not have any outstanding bill with the hotel and she called a male colleague to assist... only then that guy void my deposit on the spot. if this one of the hotel rule, I think they should look into it and not keep customers deposit for one week after checking out.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2013

Kee C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Clean room and close to train station
Walking distance to Train station, close to the temple street, and very clean room
Good location, the temple street just behind the hotel, and it's only 3 mins walk to the yao ma tei train station. would come again when visit to HongKong.
Avaliado 01 novembro 2013

Sin Y., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2013
comfortable hotel
fast internet , clean room ,
Avaliado 01 novembro 2013

tjia B., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em junho de 2013
small room but good location
good location, price reasonable, near mtr
the room was smaller than i expected. there was no place to put our luggage. and bed was so tiny. but the internet was fast and close to the city and mtr. so it was convenient :)
Avaliado 31 outubro 2013

Mirna G., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
Good Hotel
Location, clean and location again.
Very small room but it was very near to the MTR station. Love the shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Avaliado 31 outubro 2013