Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 5091 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Karen, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Lousy bed and bathroom
I have been staying in this hotel few times when I travel to Hong Kong. Everything turns out to be perfect. But this round I am unfortunately get a smoking room even though I request for a non smoking room with very bad bedding. The spring of the bed is kinda makes us very uncomfortable. Besides, the bathroom always flooded with water whenever we take shower. Disappointed
Avaliado 04 agosto 2016

Stephane, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Mini price mini room
Very small room - like a ship cabin - but very well located in the middle of Kowloon and its numerous street market. Room is clean and functional which makes it very good in regard of the price for Hong Kong. Be aware of the surprising , a bit choking "What do you want?" You might get while phoning the reception instead of the usual "hi, how can I help you?"...I am still laughing about this one.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2016

siriporn, Tailândia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Standard Especial (2 Adultos + 1 Criança)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
good but smoking too much
Good
Avaliado 03 agosto 2016

Sheherqueen, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location
Avaliado 28 julho 2016

Shu, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Convenient
Very close to MTR station. The room was small but enough for two people. Temple street was right beside the hotel so there's a lot to see at night. The handy smartphone with unlimited internet access was a life saver!
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

ETHON, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
You get for what you paid for
Dirty
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

Jefferson, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Padrão Duplo ou Twin
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Clean and Neat
It was surprising to see how clean the facilities were. The room was small but was just right for two people with minimal luggage (1 backpack, 1 luggage). The bed was a bit short for a tall person (like me, about 5'11"). The shuttle to the ferry was convenient. And most of all, the cellphone with wifi was absolutely worth it. It also had a hotspot feature. Would book here again if given the chance.
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

Minji, Coréia do Sul
Família com criança
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
very very nice!
Location is very near to many bus stops to go to ferry terminal, kowloon and so on. I didn't ate breakfast at the hotel but I can eat some foods at the 'mido cafe' the next building. Also, 7eleven is very near to hotel so I can buy some drinks, foods and charge my octopus card. Staffs clean my room everyday and also very kindly to me. If I go to Hongkong someday I will visit this hotel
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

donna, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Standard Especial (2 Adultos + 1 Criança)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Tourist
Near to temple street.Room was too small but good location near mongkok and harbour city
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

Jason, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Silka
Bottled water should be complimentary every day of the stay not just on the first day since room is paid per night basis
Avaliado 27 julho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: