Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 5084 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

MAWEEN, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Value for money
Good value for a 3 star hotel. Bed is comfy and shower had hot water. Room was not extremely small. Sufficient and comfortable for 2 people
Avaliado 26 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Hayley, Singapura
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Tourist friendly
Great location, easy access to many places as it is in the heart of Kowloon's side and just a 5 mins walk to the MTR. Love the handy phone provided by the hotel, gives you mobile data so you can navigate and search for information on the go. Rooms and toilets are rather small but acceptable. Great that they have airport shuttle for a fee and also a free shuttle service to Kowloon station (where you can take the airport express). Staff were friendly and helpful as well.
Avaliado 25 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Prangnisa, Tailândia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Good Hotel
Clean and near MTR
Avaliado 24 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Panisara, Tailândia
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 8 noites em julho de 2016
There are bed bugs in the hotel
I was bitten by bed bugs and it is annoying me and my friend so much. The hotel have to do something now.
Avaliado 23 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Brigido, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 22 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

sutasinee, Tailândia
Família com criança
Quarto Standard Adjacente
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Location
Ok , not far from mtr station.
Avaliado 22 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Holly, Reino Unido
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Nice location and tidy hotel
The location is very convenient-just 5 min walk from yau ma tei station. The room is neat and tidy. Good value for money!
Avaliado 21 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

ben, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Overrall is satisfied.
Overrall is satisfied for us. Just only the wifi should be improved because it is too slow when we surfing for website.
Avaliado 19 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Joanna, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Okay.
The hotel was okay. I was a bit disappointed because my room request was not given and the staff didn't inform me about it. Location wise about 3-5 mins walk to YMT mtr.
Avaliado 19 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

NG, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Padrão Duplo ou Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
The hotel is located in a convenient location and it meets all my requirements.
Is walking distance to the MTR station and simple eating shops around the hotel.
Avaliado 19 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: