Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 5079 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Nelly, Indonésia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Nice Hotel
Location and staff are nice. Especially the location just next to Temple street. And its just 6 min walk to YauMaTei MRT station and its 15min to ladies market. Like the staff, they were nice and ready to gives some hand for help. There are alot of nice resto around hotel. No need to worry about looking for food at night. theres even a resto open for 24hr (must try the noddle and dumplings). Recommended for people who wants a nice and budget stay when travelling in HongKong.
Avaliado 17 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Zi, Singapura
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Good deal
Very good deal with its convenient location. There was handy phone provided in the room too. Not so much impressive on the service except the gentleman on duty on 14 Jun, he was very friendly, helpful and patience!
Avaliado 17 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Anita, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
First timer in Silka
Good location but room is small
Avaliado 14 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Chin, Malásia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Perfect location
It was jst a few min walk to all major attraction likes night market or char chang teng, some more if u dont mind to walk, basically u can walk to jordan or tsim sha zui. Good choice of hotel!
Avaliado 14 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rose, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Enjoyed our stay at Silka Seaview
Near MTR station and has a number of food choices nearby. The handy phone is also a great plus!
Avaliado 14 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Jason, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Great stay!
Enjoyed my time at Silka. First real step up for me to a hotel as I am used to dingy guesthouse rooms in TST or Mongkok area. But they had a decent rate at around $50USD for a night and took them up for it. Enjoyed my stay, although it is quite a walk sometimes. Would totally recommend this place as it isn't terribly expensive but does not offer much else.
Avaliado 12 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

KHET, Malásia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Good location, good facilities
Its located at Yau Ma Tei, the room is clean and tidy, not too small and the useful facilities is they provide Handy Smartphone where you can bring out for free call and free internet so you can update your social media anytime anywhere. Price is reasonable and even is cheap compare to others, is way cheaper then some small and dirty hostel. I would recommend this hotel to those who dont have high budget to stay in Hong Kong but thinking of rent near the town.
Avaliado 12 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Teow, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Eat eat eat
Third. time say at this hotel Free handy phone to use is free Can call overseas and convinient to eat Food is just behind the hotel which is good 5min walk to mrt
Avaliado 08 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Loo, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 6 noites em maio de 2016
Great Location Great Stay
Hotel provide free smartphone for overseas calling.. Even though the room is small but is quite completed with facilities This is my second time choosing this hotel in Hong Kong, and I feel satisfactory on it 😊
Avaliado 08 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

NIEVA, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
The place was good and convenient for large group like us.
The hotel was clean, peaceful and the housekeeping was good. They clean our room and change towels everyday. The location was great, you can easily find good food anywhere near the hotel, MTR was nearby. The free shuttle bus and handyphone was a plus. We have a great time and we will come back again.
Avaliado 08 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: