Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 5084 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Edmund, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Standard bed
The standard bed is not firm at all. V shaking.
Avaliado 02 junho 2016

Jay, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Affordably Clean, Location Wise with Free Smart Phone
Location is very accessible to MTR, bus stations and temple st. night market. Free smart phone with international call and unlimited data usage is really awesome! The free shuttle service from hotel to Kowloon station/Airport Express station is pretty amazing. Friendly and approachable staff. Hotel is clean.
Avaliado 01 junho 2016

Tengku, Malásia
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Backpackers
It was very nice to stay here. Room is clean. Staff also nice but not really helpful. The location is great and facilities are all perfect.
Avaliado 01 junho 2016

she, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Need Renovation
It used to be ok, but hotel getting old need update .
Avaliado 31 maio 2016

Lin, Singapura
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
HK trip
Location was good as it was walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. I didn't get the cheapest price since the prices on agoda kept fluctuating. Felt that it could be cheaper. Hotel wasn't very clean, got many insects bites around my body. Apparently it's not mosquitoes bites and most probably from the bed. Hotel did provide a handy phone with wifi which was quite useful for hotspot to our own phone. Other than that hotel does not have any other facilities like gym or pool. Staff wasn't very friendly as expected. Overall, it was good for a 3-star hotel.
Avaliado 30 maio 2016

edgardo, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Standard Adjacente
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Generally good
Near the shopping area
Avaliado 29 maio 2016

yeong, Malásia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Good hotel with great location
Traveling in HK was expected to be a crowded one, thus I booked this hotel considered further away from crowd. Nice location which convenient to MTR and close by to night market. It is definitely a good choice of staying that value of money.
Avaliado 28 maio 2016

Chi, China
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Hygiene
Blanket , pillow and towel not white enough
Avaliado 27 maio 2016

Holly, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
For Hong Kong, a relatively affordable hotel.
This is a relatively affordable place to stay in one of the worlds most expensive cities. The rooms are small and compact but so are all the rooms in Hong Kong. Despite being compact, they are designed very well and are quite comfortable. The best thing about this hotel was the free local cell phone which is great for getting around the city and staying connected on social media. I think more hotels should offer this service. The one negative is the staff, they weren't very helpful or friendly and even though there was someone standing in the lobby who looked like his job was to help people with their bags, he never offered to carry my bag. I didn't try the breakfast so I can't comment on that.
Avaliado 27 maio 2016

Tak, Malásia
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Good!
Extra points for the free phone on the room!
Avaliado 26 maio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: