Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 4969 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Alan P., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Great value and location
We always stay here. Small rooms, but you don't need much to enjoy HK. Decent and affordable buffet breakfast. Temple night market is just outside the lobby. Walking distance to Mongkok, Bus stop to airport, and MTR.
Avaliado 28 abril 2016

Chong P., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Reasonable price and worth it!
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.
Avaliado 27 abril 2016

Niven L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
off peak value
value for money during off peak period, location wise, need to know some shortcuts to avoid walking Long route to the mtr
Avaliado 27 abril 2016

winnie N., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Great location!
Pros -near night market -close to mtr, bus, and main road -they offer a free shuttle -very clean Cons -beds were short and small (our feet were hanging off the bed) -they charge for the bottled water in the room
Avaliado 26 abril 2016

Ma. L., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Good
The handiphone was very useful. For a 3-star hotel, the room amenities are complete.
Avaliado 25 abril 2016

Alan P., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Great Location and value
We've been coming to Silka Seaview for a few years now. It's always been our hotel of choice. You don't need a fancy hotel to enjoy Hong Kong. THey have decent and affordable breakfast. Bus stop to/from airport is nearby. MTR is around the corner. Mongkok is a few minutes walk. Temple Street night market is just outside the lobby.
Avaliado 25 abril 2016

Yu L., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
less than expectation
less than expectation
Avaliado 21 abril 2016

Meiyun O., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Value for money, good loocation
Location is convenient Hotel is fuss free Whatever we needed was promptly available Smart phone usage was extremely helpful! We found a great bar, quinary with the help :)
Avaliado 20 abril 2016

Takuro I., Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Reasonable stay
The food street behind the hotel would be enjoyable
Avaliado 20 abril 2016

Ooi C., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2015
Good stay
Good stay
Avaliado 19 abril 2016