Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 4968 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Chanchai W., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 18 abril 2016

Sin L., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Convinient to mrt station
Room clean and comfort
Avaliado 17 abril 2016

Sin L., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 6 noites em abril de 2016
Convient to mrt station
Room clean and comfort
Avaliado 17 abril 2016

JEFFREY K., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
Value for money hotel with excellent service
The hotel staff are very attentive and friendly. The service is excellent and fast. The only issue is the room size which can understand when you are in HK.
Avaliado 17 abril 2016

Irene T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
good location
Good location near to MTR and good location for good food. But rooms are quite small.
Avaliado 17 abril 2016

Ricardo L., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
quite and very near to all needs (shopping center,food and night marketing....
Hopefully in future I like to stay again in your hotel if I travel in Hongkong and have a better deal / promo.
Avaliado 17 abril 2016

Cuevas K., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2016
Good place for a family
This was a good place to stay, near MRT station and the place is clean. However we booked for an adjoining room but the issued room was 2 separate small rooms.
Avaliado 16 abril 2016

ELLYANA E., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Toilet issue
Basin is choke and emit drain smell Location is not that fantastic will not return
Avaliado 15 abril 2016

YI B., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Nice
the hotel is nice and the location is strategy however the cleanliness of the room is not very satisfied and bed bugs problem
Avaliado 14 abril 2016

Lian O., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
So so
The hotel location was great. Walking distance to everything. The staff though, all got flat face. No greetings, smile or anything. Anyways, my room was small even the shower area. Coffee cups got hair on it.. Water kettle still has water in it when i got there. I dunno if they cleaned it. Breakfast spread got limited items..u have to wait for the auntie dor a few minutes even if there are a lot of tables available. Im thinking about if i should stay there again.
Avaliado 12 abril 2016