Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 4970 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Leon L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2016
Short stay
Good location for resting in the night. Hotel staff speaks very little English so do expect to take some time to communicate with them.
Avaliado 06 abril 2016

Joseph M., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Great location
The location is near the night market. There are a lot of local food stores nearby. The staff are not so accomodating.
Avaliado 05 abril 2016

Arini W., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Statisfied!
This hotel were so good, I'm very happy the fact that I got the handy smartphone to keep online. But there's one thing that shocked me that the coffee sachet you provided ub my room is supposed to be expired in 2015. Tell your housekeeping staff to check it often. Thanks! I'll be back to this hotel again when I visit Hong kong
Avaliado 02 abril 2016

Rachel K., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Bad experience
I used to stay here few years ago and had good experience with this hotel. So this time traveling to HK again, I've decided to chose this hotel for my stay. However, I felt dissatisfied and dissappointed how this hotel service and room has changed from good to bad. Receptionists are not friendly enough to provide guidance for tourist and has no friendly smile to welcome you. Room facilities is bad, especially the toilet. The basin tap is not working well, water flow is very slow and stuck for the basin! After checking out, I only realized that the water bottle inside mini bar is charged for every bottle! It's not complimentary... Well, I gotta said that water bottle are not supposed to be charged and should be given for free to guests. It's call service. I won't choose to stay in this hotel again for my next trip! If you want a pleasant stay in this area, I believe there's better choices.
Avaliado 02 abril 2016

MORIYO S., Japão
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2016
Not bad!
Good enough!
Avaliado 01 abril 2016

Cherilyn O., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Request not granted
Our request to be at a non smoking floor was not granted. It was very frustrating because i have asthma and its not good for me to be exposed to smoking areas.
Avaliado 31 março 2016

LEE N., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em março de 2016
Recommended Hotel in Yau Ma Tei
Nearby restaurants, shops, 7-11, Temple Street.
Avaliado 30 março 2016

Joel C., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Very good location
The hotel was very easy to locate. It was just 3-4mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Overall a very good location for eating and shopping.
Avaliado 30 março 2016

MINORU M., Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Good Location
Rooms are all small but clean. Many restrans around the hotel.Convinience for bussiness use.
Avaliado 30 março 2016

wan C., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Good hotel
Good location
Avaliado 29 março 2016