Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 5078 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Poh, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 7 noites em maio de 2016
Excellent customer service and value for money
the most fantastic customer service that I have had been encountered throughout all my hotels checked in for more than 10 countries. Strong recommendations to my friends, as the staff are very helpful and friendly. And it is near MRT and with handy phone.
Avaliado 14 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Conganage, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Value for money
Small rooms, but tidy and clean. Good location for shopping, near the markets. check out too slow took 10+ mins.
Avaliado 14 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Hui, Singapura
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Good location and useful smartphone
It is located at a convenient location. Though the room is small, you get used to it really fast. I also found the beds rather comfortable and the selection of TV channels good. Provision of the handy smart phone also facilitated travelling plans (the phone can be charged with an android charger). Shuttle bus service also facilitated transfers to the Kowloon MTR station since we travelled via the airport express.
Avaliado 13 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ma., Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Budget Hotel
Nice location and great value for money.
Avaliado 12 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

EDward, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Good for value
Nice & tidy room
Avaliado 12 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Wee, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Small but good
The hotel is right next to the night markets with easy access from the YMT station. It is very small as expected from HK properties but decent enough with all the necessaries. The staff is helpful and acceded to many of our requests such as extra sheets.
Avaliado 08 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Romualdo, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
A
A
Avaliado 07 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Nilobon, Tailândia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
more than I pay for
compact hotel but impressed. location worth for shopping, eating and travelling. i will go back to this hotel for next time.
Avaliado 07 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

CHIN, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
value for money convenient hotel
a small but conveniently located hotel suitable for visitors and budget business travellers. helpful staff and a free mobile phone provided for city use. a very good facility offered
Avaliado 07 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Chan, Hong Kong
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
.
.
Avaliado 06 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: