Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 4962 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

kai C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
good
location, clean and room services
good
Avaliado 24 março 2016

Frenchzier B., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Worth the Stay
Location, comfort, cleanliness
our experience in silka is worth the stay in Hongkong. The location is good, accessible to the night market, to the roads, to the restaurants. The staff is ok. The cleanliness is ok. I will recommend Silka to my othere friends if they will be going to Hongkong. I will also choose Silka when i get back to Hongkong as well.
Avaliado 24 março 2016

Carmen Y., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Hotel near night markets and local food
Location very near to night market, free phone with international call and data usage even when out of hotel, quite clean
Avaliado 23 março 2016

Mujahid T., Paquistão
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2016
Good
Business Trip. Near to Market, Airport Bus and Train Station
Avaliado 22 março 2016

Pang S., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Good location, helpful staff
Location, staff helpfulness & efficiency
Avaliado 22 março 2016

Elaine J., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
OK
ok to stay here. near MTR and main road. very accessible
Avaliado 22 março 2016

kanpanat C., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Good location
Food around the hotel
Avaliado 21 março 2016

hock O., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Location
Location, Value For Money, Clean Hotel
Stayed for 2 nights. Reached the hotel from airport & left hotel for airport via Bus A21. Very convenient & very affordable. Yau Ma Tei MTR station is nearby, Exit C of YMT MTR station, MTR travel was very convenient. Plenty of food outlets and tourist destinations nearby. Dessert shop, Hui Lau Shan is across the road. The famous Mido Cafe is just behind the hotel. Two claypot rice outlets, Hing Kee & Four Seasons are in Temple Street. There is a Tin Hau Temple nearby. The ever popular Temple Street Night Market is just around the corner.
Avaliado 21 março 2016

cheng C., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Good choice
Location, food and decent room
Found this hotel from trip adviser through review. The clincher was the Handy phone, location and price. Upon check in, adjoining room was unavailable even with booking, staff Sunny promptly upgraded us to a family room as we do not wish to sleep separately from our 2 young children. Room size was fairly decent by HK standard, I do wish for a longer bed coz my feet were sticking out of the king size bed. Perks I love other than the Handy phone are the recycle Shopping bags (Retailers charged $0.50 - $1.00 for shopping), umbrella and extra pillows given. Will come back again
Avaliado 20 março 2016

Li H., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Decent stay
Hotel was small and room wallpaper was abit torn. Cleaning was punctual and it was about 10min walk to MTR for old people
Avaliado 19 março 2016