Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 4968 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3

kanpanat C., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Good location
Food around the hotel
Avaliado 21 março 2016

hock O., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Location
Location, Value For Money, Clean Hotel
Stayed for 2 nights. Reached the hotel from airport & left hotel for airport via Bus A21. Very convenient & very affordable. Yau Ma Tei MTR station is nearby, Exit C of YMT MTR station, MTR travel was very convenient. Plenty of food outlets and tourist destinations nearby. Dessert shop, Hui Lau Shan is across the road. The famous Mido Cafe is just behind the hotel. Two claypot rice outlets, Hing Kee & Four Seasons are in Temple Street. There is a Tin Hau Temple nearby. The ever popular Temple Street Night Market is just around the corner.
Avaliado 21 março 2016

cheng C., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Good choice
Location, food and decent room
Found this hotel from trip adviser through review. The clincher was the Handy phone, location and price. Upon check in, adjoining room was unavailable even with booking, staff Sunny promptly upgraded us to a family room as we do not wish to sleep separately from our 2 young children. Room size was fairly decent by HK standard, I do wish for a longer bed coz my feet were sticking out of the king size bed. Perks I love other than the Handy phone are the recycle Shopping bags (Retailers charged $0.50 - $1.00 for shopping), umbrella and extra pillows given. Will come back again
Avaliado 20 março 2016

Li H., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Decent stay
Hotel was small and room wallpaper was abit torn. Cleaning was punctual and it was about 10min walk to MTR for old people
Avaliado 19 março 2016

Cherish G., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
it was ok
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.
Avaliado 18 março 2016

Phoebe M., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
ROOM IS SO DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY
Staff very rude.. Room is so disgusting I should have not believe the pictures in agora site.room is completely not acceptable too small and dirty. I requested for a non smoking room and still gave me a smoking room
Avaliado 16 março 2016

low H., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Hotel location was great but room too small .
location, clean and near to transportation station.
although the location is great and rooms are clean but this room too small , unconfortable for family with young children.
Avaliado 16 março 2016

Lee N., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Location
Hotel location very near temple street. If Hotel have transport to and fro from Airport will be the best.
Avaliado 16 março 2016

KONG K., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION IS GOOD, CONVENIENT TO FIND EATERIES, VALUE FOR MONEY
STAFF WERE GERNERALLY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. LOCATION GOOD LOCATED AT TEMPLE STREET & WALKING DISTACNE TO SHOPPING & FOOD.
Avaliado 16 março 2016

Alvin L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Short Hong Kong getaway
The hotel is located between ladies market and temple street. Convenient to get around with Yau Ma Tei MTR just round the corner. Rooms are generally small and maybe a little cramp for families with children. Very convenient to get to hotel from Kowloon station if taking the airport express but do note on the free shuttle bus timing.
Avaliado 16 março 2016