Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 5078 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Eng, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Value for Money
Rooms are tiny, but with its proximity location to MTR station and a taxi kiosk / stand nearby, travelling option are many.
Avaliado 02 maio 2016

Michelle, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Avaliado 01 maio 2016

Lydia, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.
Avaliado 30 abril 2016

Charlotte, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 6 noites em abril de 2016
Good location
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok
Avaliado 29 abril 2016

Alan, Filipinas
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Great value and location
We always stay here. Small rooms, but you don't need much to enjoy HK. Decent and affordable buffet breakfast. Temple night market is just outside the lobby. Walking distance to Mongkok, Bus stop to airport, and MTR.
Avaliado 28 abril 2016

Chong, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Reasonable price and worth it!
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.
Avaliado 27 abril 2016

Niven, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
off peak value
value for money during off peak period, location wise, need to know some shortcuts to avoid walking Long route to the mtr
Avaliado 27 abril 2016

winnie, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Great location!
Pros -near night market -close to mtr, bus, and main road -they offer a free shuttle -very clean Cons -beds were short and small (our feet were hanging off the bed) -they charge for the bottled water in the room
Avaliado 26 abril 2016

Ma., Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Good
The handiphone was very useful. For a 3-star hotel, the room amenities are complete.
Avaliado 25 abril 2016

Alan, Filipinas
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Great Location and value
We've been coming to Silka Seaview for a few years now. It's always been our hotel of choice. You don't need a fancy hotel to enjoy Hong Kong. THey have decent and affordable breakfast. Bus stop to/from airport is nearby. MTR is around the corner. Mongkok is a few minutes walk. Temple Street night market is just outside the lobby.
Avaliado 25 abril 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: