Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 5084 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Raymond, Singapura
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Good value and location
Good location near temple street and 5 min walk to mtr. Mobile phone provided was very useful.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

Ho, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location.
Overall the hotel is value for money except the customer services is average.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

DHARSHINI, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Good place to stay
The hotel is very accessible.. They have provided handy phone which was very useful and helpful during my stay in Hong Kong.. The room was quite small but it was just nice for the two of us.. Very well managed.. But I feel that the receptionists were quite unfriendly.. The nearest MTR station is Yau Ma Tei.. Overall, it's a very good and convenient hotel.. I would definitely stay here in my next visit to HK
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

Enrique, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Our Second visit to Hong Kong
Near interesting places. Made our visit to Hong Kong very enjoyable.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016

Sylvia, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
I enjoyed my stay
Very small room but it was all good. Staff is helpful and attentive. location is very near MTR and everywhere else. I enjoyed my stay.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016

PAN, Malásia
Família com criança
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Improve a lot
Beside value for money, location and facilities, it is cleaner than my last stay. Looks like a brand new hotel.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016

Lau, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Nice hotel
Value of money
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016

Chwee, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
Ok
We were bitten by some insects and our skin were swallon. We felt extremely itchy for 2 weeks.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016

MONINA, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Clean Room except for the bed bugs
The staff cleans the room everyday and we are provided with a baby cot. The only problem is that our bed have bugs and we woke up everything morning with plenty of bed bug bites on our legs. My 2-year ild baby siffers from very itchy bites on his legs. Also the place is not very near the mtr station.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016

Siaw, Singapura
Família com criança
Padrão
Hospedou-se 6 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location
Good service and good location.2 Standard room with 1 twin bed and 1 double bed. The twin bed room is bigger than double bed room.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: