Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 5091 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

SIEW, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
A bit of disappointment
Location, Ease of finding food, Ease of getting taxi
Good location as the place of interest are within walking distance or 1 train station away. The temple street which opens in late afternoon is just beside the hotel. You can catch a taxi 24 hours just outside the hotel, that makes my early morning trip to airport a breeze. The furnishing of hotel room looks tired and would need some refurbishment. The room is relatively small(although I am already prepared that hotel room in HK is small) and the bed is too hard for me.
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Dinaria, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Padrão Duplo ou Twin
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Bad
No heater at all
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

hazel, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Great location especially in yau ma tei and mongkok area.
Very near mongkok, temple street and shanghai street. There's a temple - Tin Hau temple right across the hotel.
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Charmaine, Filipinas
Grupos
Quarto Standard Adjacente
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Family vacation
They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Andre, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
good location, reasonable price
location, price, staff
staff were helpful, location is good. manage your expectation for a 3 star hotel
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ai, Malásia
Grupos
Quarto Standard Adjacente
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Poor staff services and poor facilities
Receiptionist service was not helpful and normal hotel facilty do provide bottle drinking water per day however silka hotel do not offer this.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Roderick, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
satisfied
location
Perfect
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Soon, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Standard Adjacente
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good location.
Expected small rooms but clean and well equipped. Some good eating places nearby. We booked inter connecting 2 rooms but were told not available tho they gave us 2 rooms next to each other. will stay here agsin.
Avaliado 26 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ting, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Nice, clean and good value
Nice, clean and good value
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Tita, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Very good location
Nicely located on a busy streets of hongkong
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: