Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 4965 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Suharno S., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Location near to night market and mtr station.
Friendly customer service.
Even the hotel room a bit small but quite comfortable.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2015

See I., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Small room
Location
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2015

ng S., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
NO ADJOINING ROOMS
location, near food centre and shops
Hotel description stated adjoining rooms whch was what we were looking for. Upon check in, staff told us there isn't any adjoining rooms at all in the hotel. rooms were neither side by side. Well, no refund and no exchange was the terms and condition.. what else can one do? pls review the description.
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2015

Chui L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2015
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2015

Leong A., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Room was not same as description in agoda.
Location
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2015

Ahmad M., Brunei Darussalam
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Average
Average
Location..ok
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2015

MING T., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2015

Michael L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2015

Vincent L., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015

Au R., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015