Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 4973 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

MING T., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2015

Michael L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2015

Vincent L., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015

Au R., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015

Tan W., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
Avaliado 28 novembro 2015

Charles A., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!
Avaliado 27 novembro 2015

CHIN L., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay
Avaliado 25 novembro 2015

Fong Y., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Rooms are too cramp
Free usage of mobile phones, near to train station and free shuttle bus
We were surprised that complimentary drink bottles were not provided. We booked the adjoining rooms but we're given two separate rooms instead. Front desk staff was rather slow in processing check out on our last day.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2015

KWAN C., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
So far so good hotel
Good location, reasonable price when I stayed, Staff isnt nice
Not too bad for this hotel.
Avaliado 23 novembro 2015

Sharen A., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
A Must To Stay Hotel In Hong Kong
comfortable, neat and clean
A clean, comfortable and neat hotel to stay in. Also not forgetting a convenient location to MTR and local food just downstairs. A good hotel to recommend to friends and relatives for stay in Hong Kong.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2015