Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 5096 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Dennis, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
A good hotel to stay if you are on budget
Location, people and environment
Adequately comfortable for the price I paid
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Goh, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Small room
Check in was fast
Nothing great on this hotel. Room & toilet was small in size. Quite a walking distance to the nearest MTR.
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Choy, Austrália
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Staffs are less of experience on check in area.
Handy to food,transport and shopping.
A bit too small room for couple and blanket is too old and pillow cases are smelly . Was not happy at all.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

NG, Singapura
Família com criança
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Convenient location
convenient location, reasonable rate, friendly staffs
Overall is OK.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Siew, Singapura
Família com criança
Quarto Standard Adjacente
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good location but very noisy
Good Location, Free shuttle bus to certain location
I booked through Agoda 1 room (4pax) for 3 nights, but counter staff said don't have although I told her I booked 1 room, and she gave me 2 rooms instead, and as I want earlier check-in I took 2 smoking rooms. Room doors closed with a loud bang so kept hearing loud bang while sleeping. And was unlucky that my floor has china tourists with family so can hear the grandma talking loudly outside and came in and out of their rooms very early in the morning. 1 of the nights a Singaporean man talking outside next door with his friend.. so in summary: noisy, didn't give me my confirmation booking of 1 room so that my family can stay together. Will not stay again.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Yian, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Standard Adjacente
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2015
Family rooms is misleading
Location
I booked a family rooms, as per description it is an adjoining rooms whcih can catered up to 4 adults. In fact, it is a room with a small living hall. They just set up a sofa bed which is smaller than the double bed with very thin mattress in the living hall for us. Luckily we only have 3 Adults and a young kid, but rather uncomfortable. The photo and the room description is very misleading, totally different from what we expect. Nevertheless, the location is good.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Suharno, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Location near to night market and mtr station.
Friendly customer service.
Even the hotel room a bit small but quite comfortable.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

See, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Small room
Location
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

ng, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Adjoining Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
NO ADJOINING ROOMS
location, near food centre and shops
Hotel description stated adjoining rooms whch was what we were looking for. Upon check in, staff told us there isn't any adjoining rooms at all in the hotel. rooms were neither side by side. Well, no refund and no exchange was the terms and condition.. what else can one do? pls review the description.
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Chui, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2015
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: