Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5104 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Vincent, Singapura
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015

Au, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015

Tan, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
Avaliado 28 novembro 2015

Charles, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!
Avaliado 27 novembro 2015

CHIN, China
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay
Avaliado 25 novembro 2015

Fong, Singapura
Grupos
Quarto Standard Adjacente
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Rooms are too cramp
Free usage of mobile phones, near to train station and free shuttle bus
We were surprised that complimentary drink bottles were not provided. We booked the adjoining rooms but we're given two separate rooms instead. Front desk staff was rather slow in processing check out on our last day.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2015

KWAN, Hong Kong
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
So far so good hotel
Good location, reasonable price when I stayed, Staff isnt nice
Not too bad for this hotel.
Avaliado 23 novembro 2015

Sharen, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
A Must To Stay Hotel In Hong Kong
comfortable, neat and clean
A clean, comfortable and neat hotel to stay in. Also not forgetting a convenient location to MTR and local food just downstairs. A good hotel to recommend to friends and relatives for stay in Hong Kong.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2015

Tai, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
room is small but is good enough.
location, price, convenient.
Feeling good especially the free smart phone that they provide. Room is small but normally you'll be out most of the time.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2015

Lauren, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Great bargain spot
Location, cleanliness, free handy phone
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is conveniently located near the MTR and bus stations, smack in the middle of the Temple Street night market, and around the corner from the Jade market. It is also within walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui. The decor is slightly dated but well maintained, and there is coffee/tea and an electric kettle in each room. The cafe upstairs was a bit of a disappointment, but there are literally tons of places on Nathan or Canton road within walking distance. The other helpful part was the free Handy phone that came with the room--it is an android device with information, apps, and discount tickets for attractions In Hong Kong as well as being able to use it to make phone calls if needed. We used it mostly for maps. Overall, I would definitely stay again. Note: the Hoted Shuttle from the Kowloon MTR station does NOT go here, so either go to Kowloon and take a Taxi or go to Tsing Yi, transfer to the green line and to go Lai King, and then transfer to the Red line and go to Yau Ma Tei. The hotel is literally a five minute walk from there.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: