Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 5096 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Laarni, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Room could be more bigger
Proximity to shopping areas
It was just okay though room could be more bigger
Avaliado 18 novembro 2015

ciriaco, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
stay was supposedly good but...
location
Stay was supposedly ok but i was very very very disappointed with a named John. He was not very courteous and because of that incident, i will NEVER go back to Silka Seaview again. I will also tell all my friends not to visit this establishment anymore.
Avaliado 17 novembro 2015

Cindy, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Good place
Location cleanliness
Good stay. It's actually my 2nd time to book here. Found the location very convenient. Except that the room is small, as the usual room size in Hong Kong, nevertheless, I still recommend this hotel. Free mobile phone with 4g which we can take out anywhere, is a great help!!!!
Avaliado 17 novembro 2015

Tan, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Good location
Clean room friendly staffs and near to eateries
I have been staying at Silka Seaview Hotel since the day I started traveling to Hong Kong for my business trips. Back then the hotel was known as Seaview Hotel. The reasons for selecting this hotel? Good location, clean room, friendly staffs, walking distance to eateries outlet and bus stop.
Avaliado 16 novembro 2015

Pui, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
nice, tidy, clean, good
Clean and tidy, good location, easy excess
Overall is good, but some male staffs a bit unfriendly.. need to improve their social skill.
Avaliado 16 novembro 2015

Yap, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Good location
Close to MTR good food around and u can take bus A21 to airport
Avaliado 16 novembro 2015

Reena, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Overall Pleasant Stay
Cleanliness, Location, Room amenities
Overall a pleasant stay compared to the previous hotel we stayed in. Relatively easy to locate from Yau ma tei mtr - about 200 metres walk away. Requested for a double bed and non-smoking floor which were both answered, and check-in was at 12 noon, which was really great. The room was equipped with a safe and mini fridge, convenient for us to store some drinks or food. Toiletries and towels were replaced every day, and our items were arranged neatly. If we had one complain though, it would be the staff telling us that they don't call for taxis for us. But the streets outside had no shortage of taxis, so it wasn't a big deal. We were very pleased with the service and our stay, and we'll definitely come back again.
Avaliado 16 novembro 2015

Tan, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
One of the best hotels at Yau Ma Tei area
Cleanliness friendly staffs and location
Room was clean and comfort. Location of the hotel was superb walking distance to MTR and bus stop.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2015

ma, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Best location and value for money
Location, Value for Money, Convenience
My friend and I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. Thank you to Agoda.com that we found this offer even on a last minute booking. Our stay was good, accommodating staff upon check-in. I recommend this hotel for its location and accessibility (nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei), it is near Temple St Market and Nathan Road. Though the rooms are quite small it is okay if you are going outdoors most of your time. :) We didn't try their food though but heard that it was simple. A bit of advice, you must inform the front desk and book their shuttle to the airport a day before your departure. Will probably book this hotel again when I get back to HK. :)
Avaliado 15 novembro 2015

mun, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Stay at Silka Seaview Hotel
location, free phone provided and room
Though room is small but configuration good and free phone provided for use
Avaliado 15 novembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: