Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 5078 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Kenneth, Singapura
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Convinent clean place
Clean convenient and value for money
Avaliado 22 outubro 2015

Guo, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Small
Small but ok location
Small but chargeable for mineral water
Avaliado 21 outubro 2015

Noppawit, Tailândia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Value for money
Location, Room cleanliness, Value for money
-
Avaliado 20 outubro 2015

Eliana, Indonésia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Everything you need in a tiny room
All Free communication you need ( Free international call to Australia, Free local call, Free fast internet), Hotel location, Staffs
It was a good one for us. The location is nice not too far from MTR Station and the famous Temple street. Hotel staffs were very helpful (typical HK, still without smile :p ). What surprised us was this hotel equipped us with a smartphone, which they called `handy`, that can be used for a free call to 7 countries, GPS map, internet browser, etc. Tried this 'handy' to call my mum in Melbourne and it was a good quality VOIP, but anyway it was free of charge. The standard room was very tiny, but it was good enough for us. The bed is good for me and my wife. However, any taller person than me (170cm) should find difficulties in Bed. I would recommend this hotel for tourist that have a tight budget. You wouldn't regret, It was a good choice when you think about the location, helpful hotel staff, and the money you spent.
Avaliado 18 outubro 2015

Shai, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Very uncomfortable small room for standard room
Un pleasent
Avaliado 18 outubro 2015

Loke, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Worth to stay.
Good location, non-smoking room, clean.
The location is good and close to MTR station (5 mins walk) although not next to the station. Lots of restaurants and night markets around. We stayed here for 3 nights, the room service is great and clean. The size of room is small but it is common in Hong Kong. The thing we do not like is the counter service (particularly the counter for luggage storage and shuttle bus service to airport express train station), the staffs are not friendly at all. The overall experience is great and comfortable. We would like to stay here again for next visit.
Avaliado 17 outubro 2015

Estee, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
It's Good Enough
Convenient location (near the MTR, convenience stores, food stalls and etc) and provision of phone for easy navigation
My boyfriend and I had a pleasant stay at Silka. Room was relatively clean- but could have been cleaner, shower area was a bit small, had nice view on the 10th floor. The highlight of the stay was the phone that the hotel provided! As I did not purchase a prepaid card in HK, accessing internet and navigating HK would be a problem (despite downloading an offline map). However, the phone, which was FOC, allowed us to google places of interests and food places to visit while we were on the streets, navigate around easily, and u can make international phone calls back to certain countries (Singapore, Australia, etc)! Overall, don't expect too much, but no matter, this is a simple and good enough hotel! It has a good location and food around here is so good!
Avaliado 16 outubro 2015

Karl, Suécia
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Good
Good WiFi, Clean room, good service
Only negative was the small room. But it was clean, good WiFi and staff was nice and helpful. Will come again.
Avaliado 16 outubro 2015

Elishea, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Wonderful
Location, staff, value
We had a very enjoyable stay. The location is fantastic as well as the value. The staff were helpful and even brought a left item down to us when we were checking out. We had two beds in our room and given Hong Kong standards it was roomy. Our room came with disposable slippers, lockable safe, and mini fridge. The only thing the staff could do to better is give the place a deep cleaning.
Avaliado 14 outubro 2015

Elaine, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Good location with friendly staff
Good location, good customer service, good value for the money paid
Enjoyable and relaxing
Avaliado 11 outubro 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: