Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 4968 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3

CHIN L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Pleasant stay at Silka Seaview Hotel.
Neat and clean room. Friendly and courteous staff. Near to all convenient amenities, buses and mtr boarding pts.
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Hongkong.
Avaliado 23 junho 2015

Tan B., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
So so
Not much
Breakfast not included. Not free mineral water. Staff not so friendly. No smile. Bed Abit small.
Avaliado 22 junho 2015

Gary J., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
:(
The best thing about this hotel is that its so near in the mtr station. o
Mas stay was so dissapointing!
Avaliado 21 junho 2015

Maria B., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2015
Staff are not accomodating, especially front desk
location only
Hotel Location is good, only the staff / front office desk are not accomodating..
Avaliado 19 junho 2015

Joseph G., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2015
my review to silka seaview hotel
nice locations.
the place is clean, price is so affordable, nice aircondition room, and its great to have free usage of cellphone with wifi. If i will go back to hongkong someday, im going to choose silka seaview hotel again.
Avaliado 14 junho 2015

CLIFTON L., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Good location,nice employees but need ssome improv
Good location, nice people,clean lobby
I had 4 different reservations to fit into my 42 days itinerary, almost half of the time staying in this hotel. Though the room is quite as bit too small even without a chair for sitting in the room but the carpet need to be steam wash after I stayed in different room on different floor each time I checked in. BEsides, the drainage for the show2er room and the wash basin also need to take care as some clogging happened all the times. Can't compare with price at this time as I booked weeks before departure and the price is going down during my stay in Hong Kong.
Avaliado 14 junho 2015

Lee G., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2015
Good Location
Good location, clean room, overall good
Overall good
Avaliado 10 junho 2015

Marivin G., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Convenient location, Friendly staffs and they allowed us to early check-in at 8am. The rain shower in the bathroom is also a plus. And free wifi.:)
Our stay at the Silk seaview hotel is nice and good. I will stay there again if I visit back HK.
Avaliado 09 junho 2015

STEPHANIE Y., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Small room
Location, Location, location
Avaliado 05 junho 2015

junjie L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
close to night market
close to night market and good food
room was small but was expected. Close to night market and good food was the reason why we choose this hotel. overall good stay, will stay here for our next trip to HongKong
Avaliado 04 junho 2015