Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 5091 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

xiao, China
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
room is small
location,price,clean
The location is close to the subway station, the traffic is convenient.But the room is too small to ooen two suitcases.Employees are not enthusiastic, the work efficiency is low.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Jackson, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
not bad
actually nthgs special
the hotel is very near to the mtr station,is very covinent to get a bus straight to the airport at night is very much food to eat not bad
Avaliado 09 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Ruby, Malásia
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Amazing Hotel!!!
free mobile wifi, comfortable mattress and the cleanlines
A very good experience and no doubt will choose the same during next visit to Hong Kong!
Avaliado 07 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Suk, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
Extremely rude shuttle bus driver
Only the location is good
We met an extremely rude shuttle bus driver. The concierge on duty was very rude too, who thought that we were free loafers trying to get a free ride to the ferry terminal. Seriouly, why are the staff so rude? The driver dropped off the other passengers at the Kowloon station and when we didnt get off, he got irritated and sped all the way to china ferry termiNAL which is where we wanted to go. If you need more details on who is on duty, we had the ride on Thur 3 Sep, catching the 2.15pm ride. Ridiculous staff, never returning to this hotel again.
Avaliado 06 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Yvette, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Silka
Nice location, wifi connection, staff
Avaliado 28 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

JUNAR, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
nice stay accessible to nearby tourist spot
near the center
its good
Avaliado 27 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Yao, China
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Great hotel
good location, reasonable price, good hotel, but a little bit small
Everything is great, except the room is a little small
Avaliado 27 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Yiew, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Good very good
Location good price friendly
Very happy
Avaliado 20 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Leonard, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança
Quarto Standard Adjacente
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Stay Away - really stay away
Silka Seaview Hotel
I book the family room with two adjoining rooms for 3 nights. The hotel is in a decent location close to the MTR stations and A21 bus to/from the airport. The hotels needs to be tore down and rebuilt, not just a major renovation. I'm not a picky person, but the beds looks like it was from the 70's with the blanket, the beds are literally single bed. If you are a little larger, then the bed won't fit you. I stared at night hoping for morning to come. The bathrooms were ugly tiles and looks also like back from the 60's. My son refused to take a shower in their room due to the odd shape of the shower and the tiles. It doesn't look clean whats so ever. Worst money ever spent.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Cecilia, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
3 star hotel
location
location is good with many food places nearby. However, the pipes from the shower were not working well and had to call the staff to unclog (previous guests with their hairs).
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: