Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5096 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

wan, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location
Avaliado 30 julho 2015

WEE, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.
Avaliado 30 julho 2015

Tham, Singapura
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
Avaliado 29 julho 2015

Antonette, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.
Location, service
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Avaliado 28 julho 2015

HIMANSHU, Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em setembro de 2013
Nice location
location, price, handy phone
good though small room and limited choice in breakfast
Avaliado 25 julho 2015

VOON, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
poor service and incompatible with booking
booked a double bed room but I got 2 single bed room, ask for changing a room but ignored. Rude and poor service with slow checkout proccedure, only 1 cashier for checkout service and we took half an hour for it.
Avaliado 24 julho 2015

Wai, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Standard Adjacente
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Good location
Location, housekeeping staff, environment
It is fairly priced. Overall good though the room was small but it's fine because we were only in it at night. Location was great. Found a chunck of hair in one of the towels one day, gross, but other towels were fine.
Avaliado 20 julho 2015

boon, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
Good.
Good location
good
Avaliado 19 julho 2015

Kim, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Will not recommended to friends
1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key
Avaliado 18 julho 2015

Dennis, Singapura
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Great Location, Clean Room
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.
Avaliado 14 julho 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: