Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5104 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Wai, Malásia
Família com criança
Quarto Standard Adjacente
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Good location
Location, housekeeping staff, environment
It is fairly priced. Overall good though the room was small but it's fine because we were only in it at night. Location was great. Found a chunck of hair in one of the towels one day, gross, but other towels were fine.
Avaliado 20 julho 2015

boon, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
Good.
Good location
good
Avaliado 19 julho 2015

Kim, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Will not recommended to friends
1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key
Avaliado 18 julho 2015

Dennis, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Great Location, Clean Room
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.
Avaliado 14 julho 2015

Avril, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Good Location and Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
Avaliado 13 julho 2015

Amy, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Good hotel at a great spot
big room, great location, free smart phone use
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.
Avaliado 10 julho 2015

Tan, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 7 noites em junho de 2015
Worth it!
Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.
Avaliado 08 julho 2015

lam, Malásia
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Good
Good
Good
Avaliado 06 julho 2015

SIEW, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
The hotel is clean & quiet.. Very convenient place
Good location, cheap pricing, nice view
Avaliado 05 julho 2015

Hengky, Indonésia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Very Comfortable
Location, Clean, AC, Wifi
I think my stays is very comfortable for 2 nights. Air conditioner is good and wifi is good too. From here I can walk about 5 minutes to MRT and go to anywhere at Hongkong.
Avaliado 03 julho 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: