Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 4965 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

KIT F., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Silka Seaview Hotel
Close to downtown
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2015

KIT F., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Boya Holiday Hotel
Close to downtown
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2015

Chalermsri C., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2014
Good small hotel
Services, clean room, near MTR
Satisfaction, impress with the best services, friendly and service-minded staffs including the housekeeper of the 12th floor during 29-31 Dec. 2014. The room is very clean. Non smoking floor. Hot water. Cool aircondition. All's perfect :)))
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2015

Bee T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
The room looks old & dirty
location is strategic
The blanket was very dirty, seems like didnt wash for a long time, i can saw the blanket got bloodstain. The wash room is dirty too.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2015

pooilai W., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
Not satisfactory
Location
The room is very old and small. Condition of the environment is bad. Only location is good. It is near the mtr and temple street. The hotel staff is not friendly and not helpful. Overall stay was bad.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2015

Wai L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Clean room but too small for 3 star hotel in HK.
Clean room, Good location and convenient
Everything is fine.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2015

Seow S., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Good Budget Hotel
Location
Hotel is located in temple street, night market just in front of the hotel. Easily can find local food & restaurants. 5 mins walk to MRT station. Room is clean & spacious. Recommended!
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2015

Yan L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Decent room at an affordable pricing
Location, cosy, affordable
The 3 night stay isn't that bad. We got ourselves a smoking room (even though we had requested we wanted non smoking room). The reception told us this room is good as it is corner room and is big. Well, we went up to 11 floor, and if the particular room I am staying is consider big, I believe the other non corner room is smaller. The room can't fit any more than 2 people and 2 cabin luggage. You don't have space to hang your clothes. Shower room only fit 1 at a time. So imagine how small. Wifi is good and strong. The famous popular Mido café is just at the back, less than 2 mins walk. At night, there is a night market downstairs and food stalls. The only bad thing is not in the centre of Mongkok and a good 15 mins walk to Argyle street and ladies street night market. About 5 mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Airport Express bus is about 3 mins walk away. Quite convenient, you don't have to cross major roads. I will opt for a bigger room if I am going to stay here the next time.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014

Wei S., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Good location
Clean, good location, centralize
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2014

SENG S., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
good location & value for money
good location,free shuttle service & value for money
Friendly staffs & free shuttle service. The location is good and very convenient to nearby MTR and night market. Room size very small until I can't ever put and open my luggage on the floor.
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2014