Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 5079 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Yau, Hong Kong
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
good
comfortable, clean, convenient
good
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

WILSON, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
Very good location near mtr
service location cleanliness
very nice hotel, free shuttle bus going to airport train station. Also, walking distance to MTR.
Avaliado 12 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Danny, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Economical for business stay
location, free internet, economical
I have always stayed at this hotel 4 times a year during my business trips to Hong Kong. This time, the room I was in has a noisy air-cond, so I had to turn it off when I sleep, but the room got cold as it is winter in HK. The blanket was a bit thin so I had to wear a lot to keep warm during the night. I sure will ask for a room with think blanket and quiet aircond next time during winter stay at this hotel - yep, will stay at this hotel again.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Wing, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2015
Great location poor house keeping
Location location location
They did not vacuum/Hoover the room carpet during my 5 nights stay. Coffee powder needs to be reminded to be refilled. At time forgotten to provide fresh towel. Small room. Friendly counter staff
Avaliado 07 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Guoxin, China
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Many tourist group
Location, price, room
Too many tourist group here, always noisy, even in midnight, can hear people running and talking in the corridor
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

KIT, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
great location
great location
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

LEE, Taiwan
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
good location
very small but clean, good location
Good
Avaliado 31 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Kevin, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 9 noites em janeiro de 2015
ID STAY AGAIN
CLOSE TO PLACES TO EAT. FRIENDLY HOUSEKEEPERS. STAFF ARE NICE
My stay at the hotel was very nice. its right on the corner and if ur trying to get to other places its near a train station and many places to eat near by. my only problem is that the last two nights of my stay i found very small bugs on the floor and could not stop itching for almost a week after i left. maybe its because i stayed there for 17 days but i should not have to experience that when paying so much for a decently small room. Last thing is I dont like that there is no information about the deposit beforehand and that if u use the drinks in ur room ur charged for everyone that u drink. no drinking water because of the pollution also. and my video game console overheated because of the wiring there and the wall sockets are different with only one adapter. its a nice place to stay if ur okay with sitting in a bed all day. the design of the room was very nice and friendly looking but so small and no space to really put anything.
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Nongnapa, Tailândia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Location is great.
Location, Shuttle bus service to Airport Express. close to Temple street.
Good Location and I love Shuttle bus service to Airport Express. It make me very convenient for shopping.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

lim, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 10 noites em janeiro de 2015
Afforable Hotel that's close to Train
Location, Food nearby and Price
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: