Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5104 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Christian, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
good hotel
good location, good staff, you get what you pay for
we transferred rooms after checking in, because there are some stains on the floor. smells like cigarettes as well. room is small. staff is ok. the card for entering the room didn't work on our 3rd day, we had it exchanged. good bathroom.
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2015

Arnon, Tailândia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
location
good location
Avaliado 22 fevereiro 2015

John, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Good all round
Location, price, good welcome.
The hotel is in good location, just off Nathan rd, 2 mins walk to metro. Lots of nearby shops and plenty of choice for eating, just outside there is a market in the evenings, makes for an interesting walk and brouse . The hotel staff are very welcoming, allowing myself to check in early at 11.30. Room was ok size, clean and fresh feeling, very comfortable.
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2015

Marc, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2014
comfort
value,easiness,shopping
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2015

Marc, Filipinas
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
Comfort and near shopping area
comfort,convenience,value
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2015

Yau, Hong Kong
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
good
comfortable, clean, convenient
good
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2015

WILSON, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
Very good location near mtr
service location cleanliness
very nice hotel, free shuttle bus going to airport train station. Also, walking distance to MTR.
Avaliado 12 fevereiro 2015

Danny, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Economical for business stay
location, free internet, economical
I have always stayed at this hotel 4 times a year during my business trips to Hong Kong. This time, the room I was in has a noisy air-cond, so I had to turn it off when I sleep, but the room got cold as it is winter in HK. The blanket was a bit thin so I had to wear a lot to keep warm during the night. I sure will ask for a room with think blanket and quiet aircond next time during winter stay at this hotel - yep, will stay at this hotel again.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2015

Wing, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2015
Great location poor house keeping
Location location location
They did not vacuum/Hoover the room carpet during my 5 nights stay. Coffee powder needs to be reminded to be refilled. At time forgotten to provide fresh towel. Small room. Friendly counter staff
Avaliado 07 fevereiro 2015

Guoxin, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Many tourist group
Location, price, room
Too many tourist group here, always noisy, even in midnight, can hear people running and talking in the corridor
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: