Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5100 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

SHUI, Hong Kong
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
good location
good location and clean room
Good location, clean room and good staff service.
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2014

sok, Singapura
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Good for location
location, food, room cleanliness
ok.
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2014

wong, Malásia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2014
disappointed
nothing is best for this hotel.
Very disappointed for this so called 3 star hotel.very very small rooms and service just normal nothing interested for me to stay at this hotel in future again.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2014

KITO, Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
River
1. Staff 2. Room type 3.Free WiFi
None
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2014

Yew, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
A hotal with excellent location
easy to access to all kind of transportation , food and shopping .
Although the room and beds size are small but the location is excellent as the MTR , bus stop ,taxi stand are just within few minutes walk. It is also a good place for shopping and food With all kind of food stall ,restaurant and temple street nearby .
Avaliado 30 novembro 2014

gary, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
weekend in Hong Kong
Location, price, markets
I enjoyed almost everything about my stay except one thing the beds. HK hotel rooms are known to be extremely expensive and small. The room was very affordable but the bed was the worst bed I slept in in Asia. I had 2 twin beds in my room and they were brick hard and small, I am not tall yet my feet were dangling over the back of the bed. Other than the beds everything else was fine.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2014

Cream, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2012
normal
ok
Avaliado 27 novembro 2014

Lin, Taiwan
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
Nice location
Location, cleanliness
Avaliado 27 novembro 2014

Chui, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Awesome stay !
Cleanliness, location, affordable
It was good, room was clean and compact. Staffs there were friendly and helpful! Short walk to train stations!
Avaliado 25 novembro 2014

Son, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 7 noites em novembro de 2014
Good value for money
Good value for money, and good location
The room has surprisingly generous space than I expected of a hotel in HK at its price. The water pressure is also way better than I expected. The hotel staff is less than accommodating, and not approachable. There was even one time I asked for help to flag a taxi and I was asked instead to wait for a taxi on a taxi stand on the next road, while it is raining outside. The hotel restaurant has only one chef, and when the chef is not around, the restaurant does not serve any meal. The restaurant crew, on the other hand, is very accommodating and has made me feel very welcome.
Avaliado 19 novembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: