Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5104 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Michael, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
The best in Hong Kong
Silka Seaview Hotel I can say is the most cost efficient hotel in Hong Kong for the reason that first, the rates are very affordable, second, its very near to the MTR with 2 - 3 minutes walk, third, its in the heart of the city, with just 5 minute stroll to Mongkok and a train away to Tsim Sha Tsui, fourth, there are an ample amount of dining choices around the area from the local restaurants all the way to McDonald's and KFC so you'll never get hungry, fifth, their is free WiFi connectivity throughout the hotel and not to mention their free usage of the Handy phone, an Alcatel smartphone which is very useful to every tourist becuause it provides navigation and connectivity. Another thing that I loved is their baggage counter. Unlike other hotels Silka offers baggage counter for their guests to leave their bagages even after check-out time which is awesome. The only downside is that - NONE. I would definitely stay again in this hotel on my next HK trip on December.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2016

JIA, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Good location.
Nearby the famous area, Mongkok.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2016

josielyn, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Great
Very Accessible to mtr
Avaliado 03 setembro 2016

Kimberly, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
The handy phone is really helpful, plus the location is great!
We liked the hotel's location because it is just a short walk from Yau Ma Tei station, and places to eat are just around the corner, literally. Our room's small, but what do you expect, it's Hongkong. We actually don't mind since we would be touring around the whole day. Wifi connection inside our room was good, and the best thing that we really like about this hotel is the handy smartphone with wifi & hotspot! It really was a great help especially for us tourists 👍🏼 We would definitely stay here again.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016

Tan, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
LOCATION WAS GOOD BUT ATTITUDE OF HOTEL STAFF AND AIRCON NEEDS IMPROVEMENT
Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights during a personal trip. 1. Service attitude of counter staff and conceige needs much improvement. No smiles. Works like robot with no expressions. 2. The aircon of the rooms are atrocious. The aircon in the bus feels cooler then the one in the room. We are so hot and there is NO airconditioning even though its down to high fan and 10 degree.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016

Mun, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2016
Travel Experience
Price is reasonable with a free handy phone and this hotel is near to mrt (5minutes), but if can change a new blanket that was more better, because the old one is look dirty.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016

Kam, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Cosy and reasonable good hotel to stay
Staff are friendly and helpful Hotel is located near MTR station within walking distance Hotel provide daily shuttle bus which send guest to Langham Place, Kowloon station and Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal in TST,
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016

MIJIN, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
very very good
good price good staff near station(about 5 min) near her u san(mango juice)
Avaliado 31 agosto 2016

Tessa, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Padrão Duplo ou Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
nice
nice
Avaliado 31 agosto 2016

SEAN, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2016
Very convenient location close to lots of food and night markets!
The hotel is situated very conveniently to the hustle and bustle of nathan road but a few streets away so it's still quite quiet. The Handy smartphone was very useful too for getting around!
Avaliado 31 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: