Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 5096 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

tan, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
hong kong leisure
location, food and shopping
good location for walk around the area of shopping
Avaliado 07 novembro 2014

choong, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
good
location,
good location room is a bit small
Avaliado 07 novembro 2014

Duncan, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Bathroom fan dont work
friendly staff, good location, price
as per above comments but the bathroom fan didn't work and I have reported to the front desk. never fixed. The shower waterflow is quite slow.
Avaliado 06 novembro 2014

Sow, Malásia
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Good location
Good location, clean & nice
Good location, clean & nice
Avaliado 06 novembro 2014

Chai, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
perfect location
Location is good. there are many eateries nearby hotel.
The stay was overall good. I was quite disappointed that i have to pay for the mineral water.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2014

RAYMOND, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Too small for the money.
Clean and location.
It was just a place to sleep, and not to expect anything else. There was not even enough room to open a second suit case. Bed was very firm, good for me, but my wife complained about it all night, every night. If you like softer beds do not come.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2014

chie, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2014

YEUNG, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.
Avaliado 03 novembro 2014

Michelle, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location
Avaliado 03 novembro 2014

Chin, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: