Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 4968 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3

Hooi L., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
good location
overall cleanliness was ok. Window area with some mold stain.
Avaliado 09 julho 2016

Tony V., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2016
Brief holiday
Very good,room small but ideal for tourists, smart phone excellent idea for touring locality.
Avaliado 09 julho 2016

Elaine Z., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Great cost performance
I paid around 50usd per night for a double room. Bed was a tad short, which is typical of hk business hotels. Nice powerful shower. Bathroom was cleaned daily with towels and amenities replenished. Aircon is great too for the warm hk summer. Staff is efficient. Location great, there is a 7-11 behind the hotel and a lovely dim sum eatery for breakfast across the 7-11. About 5min walk to yaumatei mtr. Handy free smartphone.
Avaliado 09 julho 2016

LIZEN C., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Overall was a satisfied standard room.
Our room 1414 the toilet door could not lock properly. Silka provide water boiler but do not have coffee cup or glass and tea spoon.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016

Magdalene G., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Cleanliness of the quilt on the bed
The quilt is very stink n toilet basin licking .
Avaliado 07 julho 2016

Koh C., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
The stuff no so helpful only a girl call Rita. She is the best !!!
Pls pls book from agoda cos walk in ubhave to pay double !!!! Learn my lesson well...
Avaliado 05 julho 2016

KER C., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Great Service
We had some issues with the rooms and the hotel is very kind to help us solve the problems we had with the rooms and bookings.
Avaliado 05 julho 2016

John D., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 7 noites em junho de 2016
Very reasonable hotel for budget concious travelers!
We cannot argue more about the size of the room since its a "HK Standard". The bathroom and room is clean everyday (which btw the lady cleaner is very courteous). The location is just behind the Temple Street Market and 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C. 5mins taxi from Airport Express Kowloon Station. A minute away from Nathan Road. Very strategic placr. Will definitely book again.
Avaliado 04 julho 2016

Ka C., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 8 noites em junho de 2016
ok
ok
Avaliado 03 julho 2016

Colleen W., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Excellent location and convenient
Hotel is just 5 min walk to YMT station and there's access to convenience store and food around the area. Staff was friendly and responsive to queries. The handy phone was especially useful for us to navigate our way around the area. The room is just nice and comfy for my Friend and I.
Avaliado 02 julho 2016