Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 5091 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

yee, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Although small room but value for money.
Accessible to everywhere, restaurants surrounding, reasonable room charge.
Small room but acceptable for just sleeping after long day. It's good that is shuttle service to TTS. Local foods and MTR nearby. Price is reasonable.
Avaliado 26 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

HO, Singapura
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Hotel is convenient for elderly, clean and central
Clean, reasonable price and central location.
My family and enjoyed our stay in Silka Seaview Hotel.
Avaliado 26 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

May, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
Enjoyed tourist spots & hotel we stayed..
Staffs were so polite,rooms very clean, affordable hotel for tourist..
Love to return to HK & stay at Silka Seaview...very accessible...staffs were the best, entertained guest politely....
Avaliado 23 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Jean, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2014
Concierge could not answer our question most of the time, little interaction of staff with customers.
Avaliado 22 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Serena, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Room size is poor. good location,near night market
location
Nothing bad to say except for poor room size.
Avaliado 22 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Jing, Singapura
Família com criança
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Awesome
Good location, many shopping, transportation easily accessed
good! they have free transport services
Avaliado 21 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Hong, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Value for money
Location, Location & Location
Free shuttle from Kowloon to hotel. Shuttle on time and hotel location is very good. Room is small nut value for money.
Avaliado 21 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Samantha, Austrália
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Convenient
Location, Quiet and Easy to find
Avaliado 20 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Huang, Singapura
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
Awesome Stay
Value for money, near to MTR and temple street, clean but small room
Avaliado 17 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Lily, Singapura
Família com criança
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Fantastic and convenient
Good service, clean, convenient
Pleasant and above satisfactory except for the fact that we were given a smoking room on the first day despite my email which had requested for a non smoking room
Avaliado 17 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: