Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 4965 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Tay F., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em março de 2014
Good location
Good location, good service, good access to airport
Avaliado 26 março 2014

Arief C., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Convenient hotel & close to dining, shopping
affordable price, strategic place to dine and shop
Avaliado 25 março 2014

Truc L., Vietnam
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Acceptable room condition
Centrally located (close to MTR station), Nightlife, Comfortable rest room
I stayed in Silka Seaview Hotel based on an offer from Agoda and it worth with my payment. If I have another opportunity to visit Hongkong, it could be my choice again.
Avaliado 22 março 2014

meini T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Not worth the money to stay...
Near to MRT, Temple street near the hotel, Alot of food option around the hotel
The money I spent on this hotel can be used on better-worth hotel with the same value. 1) The room floor is dirty 2) The bed seems a lot smaller than a queen-size. 3) The bed is soft till when you sleep on it, you are like sinking inside. 4) The bed frame is not steady enough, can feel it moving/shaking whenever we turn the body. 5) The hotel staff is not friendly, give a bad face. Note willing to serve/talk to us type.
Avaliado 21 março 2014

Desmond L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Overall, good stay.
Location, location and location.
Good service from the staff but the deluxe room is smaller than my expectation.
Avaliado 21 março 2014

Johanna B., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Good value for budget hotel, close to shopping
Close to the shopping markets, food and transport
Room was small, but fair for the price. The bathroom was clean but it could have been cleaner. The shower curtain stank it was old and just needed replacing as it made the room smell mouldy. I did tell the guy that came up to re clean the bathroom and he said he would note it to house keeping. I don't think it did though. Apart from that it was fine for a quick stay.
Avaliado 21 março 2014

Samantha K., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Good but slightly squeezy stay for a night
Proximity to shopping areas, near to MRT station (Yau Ma Tei) and convenient centralized location
Generally the stay was good as it was only for one night. There was not much space to move around after we loaded both our luggages and packs of other barang barangs! However, it was fine for us since it was just a space to sleep before we fly off.
Avaliado 21 março 2014

Neui W., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2014
well , location good and affortable prices .
location good , well manner staffs and cleaniness .
well , all things gone smooth no serious issue during our stays .
Avaliado 19 março 2014

RAYMOND L., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Too costly for the return.
Airport bus stop was just around the corner, centrally located.
Crummy, place not too clean, no place to open both luggage bags, room closet size, the bed area ab, plus a short hall way where the BR located, plus an closet. BR size
Avaliado 19 março 2014

Kwan L., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Close to MRT, local nice food, close to shopping
Close to MRT, local nice food, close to shopping
Close to MRT, local nice food, close to shopping area
Avaliado 19 março 2014