Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 5078 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Felly, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Near temple night market
Location,local food,shopping
Service is good.they have shuttle to Mongkok and kowloon airport raillink.small room but it's ok for 100$ hotel.i love the local food near temple street,delicious
Avaliado 29 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

chew, Taiwan
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
Good and affordable
Check in and out, cleanliness , staff service
From the time I arrive check in was very smooth , housekeeping was. On time , check out is a breeze.
Avaliado 28 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Koh, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2014
Small but cosy room.
Clean, cosy and good location.
The room is small but very clean and cosy. The location is very good. MTR and public buses are very accessible. Eateries are also nearby. Direct bus to and from airport. Overall good and affordable hotel.
Avaliado 27 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Suh, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Close to MTR station
Close to MTR , good location , clean
Staff are poor service , but location is best , near to MTR station shopping area , below is popular night market Miao jie ,open till 12am still can get food .
Avaliado 26 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Yoke, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
the hotel is small, the bed is small.
good location and near to MRT Station
the room and the bed is extremely small, but it's cheaper than other hotel. Its very near to temple street and MRT Station.
Avaliado 26 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Tay, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 7 noites em março de 2014
Good location
Good location, good service, good access to airport
Avaliado 26 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Arief, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Convenient hotel & close to dining, shopping
affordable price, strategic place to dine and shop
Avaliado 25 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Truc, Vietnam
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Acceptable room condition
Centrally located (close to MTR station), Nightlife, Comfortable rest room
I stayed in Silka Seaview Hotel based on an offer from Agoda and it worth with my payment. If I have another opportunity to visit Hongkong, it could be my choice again.
Avaliado 22 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

meini, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Not worth the money to stay...
Near to MRT, Temple street near the hotel, Alot of food option around the hotel
The money I spent on this hotel can be used on better-worth hotel with the same value. 1) The room floor is dirty 2) The bed seems a lot smaller than a queen-size. 3) The bed is soft till when you sleep on it, you are like sinking inside. 4) The bed frame is not steady enough, can feel it moving/shaking whenever we turn the body. 5) The hotel staff is not friendly, give a bad face. Note willing to serve/talk to us type.
Avaliado 21 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Desmond, Singapura
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Overall, good stay.
Location, location and location.
Good service from the staff but the deluxe room is smaller than my expectation.
Avaliado 21 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: