Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 5079 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Dorothy, Canadá
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Okay
Location, cost
Our stay was okay for the two nights we stayed there.
Avaliado 18 março 2014

Kenny, Austrália
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
affordable comfortable accommodation
Close to shopping, restaurants, transport
Comfortable stay. There are 268 rooms and two lifts to cater for the guests. During the busier times, there is a wait for the lifts.
Avaliado 17 março 2014

ying, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Near shopping area, near MTR
Location only
A very small room. a hostel will be more worth as the price different is quite a lot. unless you stay in the room most of time i recommend taking hostel instead
Avaliado 17 março 2014

ying, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Great location near the Market stalls and shopping
location is the only one
A very standard small hotel as in Hong Kong. Good for family with children if not i would have chosen hostel instead. Location is good near the MTR
Avaliado 17 março 2014

RAYMOND, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
OK if you do not mind a closet size room.
Location and the airport bus is right around the corner, about 120 meters away.
We stayed for a total of 5 nights. The room was not as clean as before. Location was great. The room was so small that there was no space to leave a second luggage bag opened. The room was quiet enough except when some neighbors argued loudly and when a woman next door making some loud noises late at night.
Avaliado 17 março 2014

SHAO, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
Good, enjoyable and contented
Location, location and location
Pleasant, conveniently located with easy access to MTR with restaurants around the hotel. Overall happy with this hotel
Avaliado 16 março 2014

Stedston, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Great
Good location, Close to MTR, rooms were clean
Avaliado 15 março 2014

mingjie, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2014
Awesome place to stay
Internet location friendliness
Good stay, friendly staff and fast speed internet. However cleanliness wise there should have room for improvement
Avaliado 14 março 2014

Hanano, Japão
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
nice place!
price, place,clean
I stayed at this hotel with my friend. The staff were nice and the hotel was clean!
Avaliado 14 março 2014

Ho, Singapura
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
Fun and Enjoyable
Good Service; Attentive and able to provide accurate information
It was a pleasant stay. Although the hotel rooms were quite small but it is relatively clean and cozy. The rooms are brightly enough and overall it is clean. You do not smell the moldy carpet smell when you enter the room. The lobby staff are able to suggest places where the food are good and will also recommend if it is worth to go by cab or MTR. The only thing I think they should improve is they should provide hotel transfer from airport to hotel for more convenience.
Avaliado 12 março 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: